rehub_translation - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2078 entries)

en:  and Next
zh_CN:  接下來

en:  for First 15 Days
zh_CN:  前15天

en:  for First Day
zh_CN:  第一天

en:  for First Month
zh_CN:  第一个月

en:  for First Week
zh_CN:  第一周

en:  for First Year
zh_CN:  第一年

en:  Initial Payment
zh_CN:  预付款

en:  Next fields are required:
zh_CN:  下一个区域必填

en:  No Review Yet
zh_CN:  尚无评论

en:  One Time
zh_CN:  一次

en:  Products
zh_CN:  产品

en:  Reply
zh_CN:  回复

en: % comments
zh_CN: % c评论

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s已安装并激活成功.

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 已成功安装.

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s,%2$s

en: %d Offers
zh_CN: %d 优惠

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: %s quantity
zh_CN: %s 数量

en: %s review for %s%s%s | %s reviews for %s%s%s
zh_CN[0]: %s 个伙伴 已评论 %s%s%s

en: %s vote | %s votes
zh_CN[0]: %s 赞

en: & Free shipping
zh_CN: & 包邮

en: (extend support)
zh_CN: (延长支持)

en: (Show on map)
zh_CN: 在地图上展示

en: + Positives:
zh_CN: +肯定:

en: + PROS:
zh_CN: + 优点:

en: - CONS:
zh_CN: - 缺点:

en: - Negatives:
zh_CN: - 否定:

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1条评论

en: 1 comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 2 columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 3 (Only if you use inside row with sidebar)
zh_CN: 3(仅当您使用带有侧边栏的内部行时)

en: 3 column grid
zh_CN: 3列网格

en: 3 column posts
zh_CN: 3栏文章

en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3 columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3d model viewer
zh_CN: 3D模型查看器

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: 4 columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: 4 columns is good only for full width row
zh_CN: 4列仅适用于全宽行

en: 4 Hovered Blocks
zh_CN: 4个悬停的块

en: 4 tab content block
zh_CN: 4个标签内容块

en: 5 Columns
zh_CN: 5列

en: 5 columns
zh_CN: 5列

en: 6 Columns
zh_CN: 6列

en: 6 columns
zh_CN: 6列

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_CN: [%s] 密码重置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About author
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: Above title
zh_CN: 在标题以上

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活%2$s

en: Activate option
zh_CN: 激活选项

en: Activation Key:
zh_CN: 激活码:

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: active %s
zh_CN: 激活%s

en: Active tab
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Active tab background
zh_CN: 激活选项卡背景

en: Active tab text color
zh_CN: 活动标签文字颜色

en: Active:
zh_CN: 激活：

en: Add a review
zh_CN: 添加点评

en: Add Accordition
zh_CN: 添加Accordition

en: Add an Offer
zh_CN: 添加优惠

en: Add author or leave blank.
zh_CN: 添加作者或留空.

en: Add background in Style section
zh_CN: 在样式部分添加背景

en: Add Banner
zh_CN: 添加横幅

en: Add border to block?
zh_CN: 添加边框阻止？

en: Add border to list items
zh_CN: 添加边框到列表项

en: Add fake sold counter
zh_CN: 新增假冒专柜

en: Add Friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add image?
zh_CN: 添加图片？

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Add marketing text
zh_CN: 添加营销文本

en: Add more items
zh_CN: 添加更多项目

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 添加新产品

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add products
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add rel=nofollow :
zh_CN: 添加rel=nofollow:

en: Add Store Banner
zh_CN: 添加商店横幅

en: Add Store Icon
zh_CN: 添加商店图标

en: Add Tab
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add title for block
zh_CN: 为标题添加标题

en: Add to compare
zh_CN: 加入对比

en: Add to Comparison
zh_CN: 加入比较

en: Add to wishlist
zh_CN: 加入收藏

en: Add toggle block link
zh_CN: 添加切换块链接

en: Add user ID to show only his posts
zh_CN: 添加用户ID以仅显示其文章

en: Add your deal
zh_CN: 添加你的秒杀

en: Add your review
zh_CN: 写下您评价

en: Added to wishlist
zh_CN: 已赞

en: Additional
zh_CN: 额外

en: Additional class
zh_CN: 附加课程

en: Additional class :
zh_CN: 附加课程:

en: Additional Content
zh_CN: 其他内容

en: Additional Taxonomy Query
zh_CN: 附加分类法查询

en: Additional Taxonomy slug
zh_CN: 其他分类标准

en: Additional Taxonomy term slug
zh_CN: 分类法附加条款

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address where your store is placed.
zh_CN: 放置商店的地址.

en: Advanced Listing Builder
zh_CN: 高级列表生成器

en: Advanced tutorials
zh_CN: 高级教程

en: Affiliate Button
zh_CN: 联盟按钮

en: Affiliate link
zh_CN: 联盟链接

en: Affiliate store archive sidebar
zh_CN: 会员商店归档侧栏

en: After activating of theme, you can install bundled plugins, get access to demo stacks, tips, support, bonuses
zh_CN: 激活主题后,您可以安装捆绑的插件,访问演示堆栈,提示,支持和奖金

en: Align ID
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: All categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: All Groups %s
zh_CN: 所有群组%s

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 已完成所有安装和激活.

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装都已经完成.

en: All Members %s
zh_CN: 所有成员%s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件安装并激活成功. %1$s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_CN: 已成功安装并激活所有插件.%s

en: Alphabet
zh_CN: 字母

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 按英文字母顺序

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已经有账号？

en: Already Sold:
zh_CN: 已经被卖出:

en: Already voted
zh_CN: 已经投票

en: Alternative Import
zh_CN: 替代导入

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s时发生错误:<strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: and get %s on %s or
zh_CN: 并在%s上获得%s或

en: Animated canvas
zh_CN: 动画画布

en: Animated Hover banner
zh_CN: 动画悬停横幅

en: Animated SVG
zh_CN: 动画SVG

en: Animation End Time
zh_CN: 动画结束时间（毫秒）

en: Animation Play Speed
zh_CN: 动画播放速度

en: Animation Renderer
zh_CN: 动画渲染器

en: Animation settings
zh_CN: 动画设定

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Animation Start Time
zh_CN: 动画开始时间（毫秒）

en: Archive category "%s"
zh_CN: 归档类别“%s”

en: Archive:
zh_CN: 归档:

en: Area height
zh_CN: 区域高度

en: Area width
zh_CN: 区域宽度

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow styles
zh_CN: 箭頭線條樣式

en: As title and excerpt on column
zh_CN: 作为标题和节选

en: As title on separate row
zh_CN: 作为标题在单独的行上

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ask owner
zh_CN: 问老板

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attribute for minimum priority
zh_CN: 最低优先级的属性

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Attribute names
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attribute panel
zh_CN: 属性面板

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author :
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Author archive "%s"
zh_CN: 作者归档“%s”

en: Author Content is added to wishlist
zh_CN: 作者内容已添加到喜欢

en: Author Content is disliked
zh_CN: 作者内容不受欢迎

en: Author Content is liked
zh_CN: 作者内容很受欢迎

en: Author image url:
zh_CN: 作者图片网址:

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto detect archive data
zh_CN: 自动检测档案数据

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Auto rotation for carousel
zh_CN: 自动轮播

en: Autoplay does not work on mobile devices (android, windows phone, iOS)
zh_CN: 自动播放功能不适用于移动设备(Android,Windows Phone,iOS)

en: Autoplay ON / OFF:
zh_CN: 自动播放开/关：

en: Autoplay?
zh_CN: 自动播放？

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available Version:
zh_CN: 可用版本:

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用:

en: Average
zh_CN: 一般

en: Average Score
zh_CN: 平均分

en: Awaiting product image
zh_CN: 等待产品图片

en: Awards %_plural% to Author for adding his post to wishlist
zh_CN: 奖励％_plural％为作者将他的文章添加到心愿单

en: Awards %_plural% to Author for post likes via the Hot Meter.
zh_CN: 通过Hot Meter奖励％_plural％到作者的文章.

en: back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back in
zh_CN: 回到

en: Back inOut
zh_CN: 返回进出

en: Back out
zh_CN: 退出

en: back to menu
zh_CN: 返回菜单

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color (optional)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(可选)

en: Background-color :
zh_CN: 背景颜色 :

en: Banner URL
zh_CN: 横幅网址

en: Bar with percentage
zh_CN: 百分比进度条

en: Be the first one!
zh_CN: 第一个打分吧！

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 成为第一个评论&ldquo;%s&rdquo;的人;

en: Before login this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
zh_CN: 在登录此站点之前,您需要通过我们刚刚发送到您地址的邮箱激活您的帐户.

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Best deal at:
zh_CN: 开始安装插件

en: Best price
zh_CN: 最低价

en: Best selling products
zh_CN: 热卖产品

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Big grid with numbers on hover
zh_CN: 大网格与悬停数字

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Black no border
zh_CN: 黑色无边框

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blog sidebar Area
zh_CN: 博客侧边栏

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue color box
zh_CN: 蓝色框

en: Bonus plugins
zh_CN: 额外插件

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边缘颜色

en: Border color :
zh_CN: 边框颜色 :

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border radius (with px) :
zh_CN: 边界半径(带px):

en: Border size :
zh_CN: 边框尺寸:

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Custom Footer Area
zh_CN: 底部自定义页脚区域

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom Spacing
zh_CN: 底部间距

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Box
zh_CN: 亮显色块

en: Box Content
zh_CN: 框内容

en: Box content :
zh_CN: 箱式内容:

en: Box float
zh_CN: 浮箱

en: Box for category cart
zh_CN: 类别购物车的盒子

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 框架阴影

en: Box type
zh_CN: 箱型

en: Box with border and title
zh_CN: 带边框和标题的框

en: Box with image
zh_CN: 框图像

en: Box with number
zh_CN: 带序号文本框

en: Box with title
zh_CN: 带标题描边文本框

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 方框

en: brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Brand logo
zh_CN: 品牌Logo

en: Brand logo + Price
zh_CN: 品牌Logo+价格

en: Brand logo url
zh_CN: 品牌Logo网址

en: Brand/Store
zh_CN: 品牌/商店

en: Break type for text
zh_CN: 文字的中断类型

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕

en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Browsing All Comments By
zh_CN: 浏览所有评论依据

en: Browsing Archive
zh_CN: 浏览归档

en: Buddypress Group sidebar
zh_CN: Buddypress组侧边栏

en: Buddypress Profile sidebar
zh_CN: Buddypress配置文件侧边栏

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Button
zh_CN: 按鈕

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button color hover
zh_CN: 按钮颜色悬停

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 添加Perk规则按钮标签

en: Button Link :
zh_CN: 按钮链接:

en: Button link :
zh_CN: 按钮链接：

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button text :
zh_CN: 按钮文字:

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Button Typography
zh_CN: 按钮排版

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮URL

en: Button url
zh_CN: 按钮网址

en: Button with Popup
zh_CN: 弹出按钮

en: Button with popup
zh_CN: 弹出按钮

en: Button with Popup Block
zh_CN: 带弹出框的按钮

en: Buy for best price
zh_CN: 以最优惠的价格购买

en: Buy It Now
zh_CN: 现在购买

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: buy theme on Themeforest
zh_CN: 在Themeforest购买主题

en: Buy this item
zh_CN: 点击购买

en: By default categories directory shows all categories, but you can exclude or include by Ids
zh_CN: 默认情况下,类别目录显示所有类别,但您可以通过ID排除或包含

en: By default, all post modules have center alignment and max width as 1200px, you can disable this.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,所有文章模块都有中心对齐,最大宽度为1200px,您可以禁用它.

en: By default, element is alighned by itself, but you can set id of path or another element
zh_CN: 默认情况下,元素本身是高度符,但是您可以设置path的ID或其他元素

en: By default, score is average between score criterias, but you can add own
zh_CN: 默认情况下,得分是得分标准之间的平均值,但是您可以添加自己的得分

en: By default, widget shows countdown base on Sale price dates of product. You can enable fake timer (always shows 12 hours)
zh_CN: 默认情况下,小工具根据产品的销售价格日期显示倒计时.你可以启用假计时器(总是显示12小时)

en: By default, widget shows real progress bar based on stock status, you can enable fake bar
zh_CN: 默认情况下,小工具根据库存状态显示实际进度条,您可以启用假条

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Card Box
zh_CN: 框式卡片

en: Card box
zh_CN: 卡片盒子

en: Card Box Block
zh_CN: 卡盒座

en: Card grid
zh_CN: 卡格

en: Card grid 2
zh_CN: 卡格2

en: Carousel Control
zh_CN: 轮播控制

en: Carousel control
zh_CN: 轮播控制

en: Carousel of recent posts
zh_CN: 近期文章的转盘

en: Carousel style
zh_CN: 旋转木马风格

en: Cart button
zh_CN: 购物车按钮

en: Cashback Balance
zh_CN: 现金返还余额

en: Cat ID
zh_CN: 分类ID

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories directory
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Category
zh_CN: 类型

en: Category box
zh_CN: 类别框

en: Category exclude
zh_CN: 类别排除

en: Category ID (optional) :
zh_CN: 类别ID(可选):

en: Category ID or slug:
zh_CN: 类别ID或slug:

en: Category name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Category name to show in ticker
zh_CN: 要在自动收报机中显示的类别名称

en: Category or tag
zh_CN: 类别或标签

en: Category taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category taxonomy name. Leave blank if you need Post category. For post tags - set as post_tag
zh_CN: 类别分类名称.如果您需要发布类别,请留空.对于文章标签 - 设置为文章_tag

en: Category taxonomy term:
zh_CN: 类别分类术语：

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_CN[0]: 分类:

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中左

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中部居右

en: Chars
zh_CN: 字符数

en: Check
zh_CN: 确认

en: Check all prices
zh_CN: 检查所有价格

en: Check Deals
zh_CN: 查看优惠

en: Check how to update them.
zh_CN: 检查如何更新它们.

en: Check Icon
zh_CN: 检查图标

en: Check if column is last:
zh_CN: 检查列是否为最后一行:

en: Check tutorials
zh_CN: 检查教程

en: Child of
zh_CN: 子目录

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Choose date of finish
zh_CN: 选择完成日期

en: Choose deal type if you use Posts as offers
zh_CN: 如果您使用文章作为优惠,请选择秒杀类型

en: Choose Design
zh_CN: 选择设计

en: Choose design
zh_CN: 选择设计

en: Choose offer
zh_CN: 选择优惠

en: Choose post formats
zh_CN: 选择文章格式

en: Choose post formats to display or leave blank to display all
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文章格式或留空以显示全部

en: Choose post from which you want to import Content Egg box
zh_CN: 选择要从中导入内容鸡蛋框的帖子

en: Choose post to import Offer or add details in Manual Fields
zh_CN: 选择发布以导入报价或在“手动”字段中添加详细信息

en: Choose post to import Review or add review below
zh_CN: 选择要导入评论的帖子或在下面添加评论

en: Choose post type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Choose taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Choose taxonomy to enable category select filter
zh_CN: 选择分类法以启用类别选择过滤器

en: Choose terms of taxonomy which you enabled in field above
zh_CN: 选择您在上方字段中启用的分类术语

en: Choose this if you want to divide all list in Compact Blocks. This parameter is not working for Logo and Alphabet Type
zh_CN: 如果要划分紧凑块中的所有列表,请选择此选项。此参数不适用于徽标和字母类型

en: Choose Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Choose which terms of taxonomy which you enabled in field above you want to exclude
zh_CN: 选择您要在上面的字段中启用的分类法条款

en: cine in
zh_CN: 电影院

en: cine inOut
zh_CN: 电影院

en: cine out
zh_CN: 淘汰

en: circ in
zh_CN: circ in缓动效果

en: circ inOut
zh_CN: circ in缓动效果

en: circ out
zh_CN: circ out缓动效果

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: clear floats
zh_CN: 清除漂浮物

en: Click Delay
zh_CN: 点击延迟

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code box
zh_CN: 代码框

en: Code is copied
zh_CN: 代码被复制

en: Code is copied. Use code on site.
zh_CN: 复制代码。在现场使用代码。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色2

en: Color for border above
zh_CN: 边框上方的颜色

en: Color for category label
zh_CN: 类别标签的颜色

en: Color for each N + 1
zh_CN: 每个N +1的颜色

en: Color for each N + 2
zh_CN: 每个N + 2的颜色

en: Color for each N + 3
zh_CN: 每个N + 3的颜色

en: Color for each N + 4
zh_CN: 每个N + 4的颜色

en: Color for each N + 5
zh_CN: 每个N + 5的颜色

en: Color for each N + 6
zh_CN: 每个N + 6的颜色

en: Color for first tab label
zh_CN: 第一个标签标签的颜色

en: Color for label
zh_CN: 标签的颜色

en: Color for label and icon
zh_CN: 标签和图标的颜色

en: Color for line
zh_CN: 线的颜色

en: Color for tab label
zh_CN: 标签标签的颜色

en: Color for text
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Color for text after value
zh_CN: 值后文字的颜色

en: Color for title
zh_CN: 标题的颜色

en: Color for title background
zh_CN: 标题背景的颜色

en: Color for value
zh_CN: 值的颜色

en: Color of button
zh_CN: 按钮的颜色

en: Color of heading table :
zh_CN: 标题表的颜色:

en: Color of text
zh_CN: 文本的颜色

en: Colored Post grid
zh_CN: 彩色文章网格

en: Colored Table
zh_CN: 彩色表

en: Column Hover
zh_CN: 列悬停

en: Column size
zh_CN: 列大小

en: Column style
zh_CN: 列样式

en: Columned grid
zh_CN: 圆柱形网格

en: Columned grid loop
zh_CN: 圆柱网格循环

en: Columns
zh_CN: 分栏

en: Columns of woocommerce products
zh_CN: Woo产品的专栏

en: Columns to show
zh_CN: 要显示的列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment %s
zh_CN: 评论 %s

en: Comment awaiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待批准的评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 发表的评论

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Compact big Blocks
zh_CN: 紧凑的大块

en: Compact Blocks
zh_CN: 紧凑型块

en: Compact Deal Grid (Coupon)
zh_CN: 紧凑秒杀网格(优惠券)

en: Compact grid
zh_CN: 紧凑的网格

en: Compact small Blocks
zh_CN: 紧凑的小块

en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Compare
zh_CN: 对比

en: Compare Bars
zh_CN: 比较进度条

en: Compare items
zh_CN: 预比较の外汇平台

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 对比

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 条件:

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Congratulations! Now you must add some settings before application
zh_CN: 恭喜！现在,您必须在申请前添加一些设置

en: Congratulations! You are now a vendor. Be sure to configure your store settings before adding products.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您现在是供应商.在添加产品之前,请务必配置商店设置.

en: CONS
zh_CN: 缺点

en: Cons Block
zh_CN: 缺点块

en: Cons block
zh_CN: 缺点

en: Cons Title
zh_CN: 缺点标题

en: Cons title
zh_CN: 缺点标题

en: CONS. Add each from separate line
zh_CN: 缺点:从单独的行添加每个

en: CONS:
zh_CN: 缺点:

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact Vendor
zh_CN: 联系供应商

en: Contact vendor
zh_CN: 联系供应商

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Container with sidebar?
zh_CN: 带侧边栏的盒式布局 ？

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content :
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Content Egg Box
zh_CN: 内容鸡蛋盒

en: Content Egg grid
zh_CN: 内容蛋格

en: Content Egg list with logo images
zh_CN: 内容蛋列表与Logo图像

en: Content Egg list with logo images (default style)
zh_CN: 内容蛋列表与Logo图像(默认样式)

en: Content Egg list with offer images
zh_CN: 内容蛋列表与优惠图像

en: Content Egg list with offer images (default style)
zh_CN: 内容蛋列表与优惠图像(默认样式)

en: Content Egg logo widget
zh_CN: 内容鸡蛋徽标小部件

en: Content Egg merchants table
zh_CN: 内容鸡蛋商人表

en: Content Egg merchants widget
zh_CN: 内容蛋商家小工具

en: Content Egg price alert
zh_CN: 内容蛋价格提醒

en: Content Egg price history
zh_CN: 内容蛋价格历史

en: Content Egg Price statistic
zh_CN: 内容蛋价格统计

en: Content Egg price widget
zh_CN: 内容蛋价格小工具

en: Content for members
zh_CN: 会员内容

en: Content goes here, click edit button to change this text.
zh_CN: 内容到此处,单击编辑按钮更改此文本.

en: Content modules
zh_CN: 内容模块

en: Content of popup. You can use also shortcode
zh_CN: 弹出内容.您也可以使用短代码

en: Content Of toggle
zh_CN: 切换内容

en: Content of tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示的内容

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon End Date
zh_CN: 优惠券结束日期

en: Coupon is Expired
zh_CN: 优惠券过期

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create new section
zh_CN: 创建新部分

en: Criterias
zh_CN: 标准

en: Cross Icon
zh_CN: 十字图标

en: CTA divider with button
zh_CN: 带按钮的CTA分频器

en: Curve Tension
zh_CN: 曲线张力

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Animation End Time
zh_CN: 自定义动画结束时间

en: Custom Animation Start Time
zh_CN: 自定义动画开始时间

en: Custom Attribute Panel
zh_CN: 自定义属性面板

en: Custom Css class for item title
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类的项目标题

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom field value
zh_CN: 自定义字段值

en: Custom Height
zh_CN: 自定义高度

en: Custom height (default is 490) in px
zh_CN: px中的自定义高度(默认值为490)

en: Custom image size?
zh_CN: 自定义图片大小？

en: Custom JS, CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 JS,CSS

en: Custom label
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom label 2
zh_CN: 自定义标签2

en: Custom label 3
zh_CN: 自定义标签3

en: Custom label 4
zh_CN: 自定义标签4

en: Custom link target
zh_CN: 自定义链接目标

en: Custom links
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom object
zh_CN: 自定义对象

en: Custom post type and taxonomy
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型和分类

en: Custom sidebar area
zh_CN: 自定义侧边栏区域

en: Custom sidebar area 2
zh_CN: 自定义侧边栏区域2

en: Custom start time
zh_CN: 自定义开始时间

en: Custom text after term name
zh_CN: 术语名称后的自定义文本

en: Custom text before term name
zh_CN: 术语名称前的自定义文本

en: Custom URL:
zh_CN: 自定义网址:

en: Customer Ratings
zh_CN: 用户评价

en: Customer review with parallax
zh_CN: 客户评论视差

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线（破折号）

en: dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dashed border box
zh_CN: 虚线边框

en: Data query
zh_CN: 资料查询

en: Data Settings
zh_CN: 数据设置

en: Data settings
zh_CN: 数据设置

en: Data source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day of countdown finish :
zh_CN: 倒计时结束日:

en: days left
zh_CN: 剩余天数

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Deal
zh_CN: 微信:niu4ztc

en: Deal and Post carousel
zh_CN: 秒杀和文章carousel

en: Deal filter
zh_CN: 秒杀过滤器

en: Deal grid
zh_CN: 秒杀网格

en: Deal helper
zh_CN: 秒杀助手

en: Deal Score
zh_CN: 秒杀分数

en: Deal Site
zh_CN: 秒杀网站

en: Deal/Coupon grid
zh_CN: 秒杀/优惠券网格

en: Deal/Coupon List
zh_CN: 秒杀/优惠券清单

en: Deals
zh_CN: 秒杀

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default is 5
zh_CN: 默认值为5

en: Default is black
zh_CN: 默认为黑色

en: Default is grey
zh_CN: 默认为灰色

en: Default is transparent
zh_CN: 默认是透明的

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延时

en: Delay (s)
zh_CN: 延迟（s）

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Demo content
zh_CN: 演示内容

en: Demo Import
zh_CN: 演示内容导入

en: Demo import
zh_CN: 导入演示

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 功能简介

en: Description of video :
zh_CN: 视频说明:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design Control
zh_CN: 设计控制

en: Desired price
zh_CN: 期望的价格

en: Desktop Menu
zh_CN: 桌面菜单

en: Details
zh_CN: 提交的联系方式

en: Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below
zh_CN: 没找到合适的价格？在下面设置价格提醒

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory/Community Style
zh_CN: 目录/社区风格

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable actions?
zh_CN: 禁用动作？

en: Disable bold?
zh_CN: 禁用加粗？

en: Disable Boxed Layout?
zh_CN: 禁用盒装版式？

en: Disable button?
zh_CN: 禁用按钮？

en: Disable category?
zh_CN: 禁用类别？

en: Disable center alignment?
zh_CN: 禁用中心对齐？

en: Disable child elements
zh_CN: 禁用子元素

en: Disable excerpt?
zh_CN: 禁用摘要？

en: Disable exerpt?
zh_CN: 禁用exerpt？

en: Disable hover border?
zh_CN: 禁用悬停边框？

en: Disable link from title
zh_CN: 禁用标题链接

en: Disable meta
zh_CN: 禁用元

en: Disable meta?
zh_CN: 禁用元？

en: Disable navigation?
zh_CN: 禁用导航？

en: Disable numbers?
zh_CN: 禁用数字？

en: Disable post meta?
zh_CN: 禁用文章 meta？

en: Disable price meta?
zh_CN: 禁用价格元？

en: Disable read more link?
zh_CN: 禁用阅读更多链接？

en: Disable title of products?
zh_CN: 禁用产品标题？

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 声明

en: Disclaimer meta key
zh_CN: 免责声明元密钥

en: Disclaimer or additional information
zh_CN: 免责声明或其他信息

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount (%)
zh_CN: 折扣 (%)

en: Discussed
zh_CN: 最多讨论

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略该提示

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 没做什么

en: Document Height
zh_CN: 文件高度

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 没有账号？

en: Don't use more than 4-5 filters!!!!! Settings for first tab must be the same as main post settings of block
zh_CN: 不要使用超过4-5个过滤器！第一个标签的设置必须与“阻止”的主要帖子设置相同

en: dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Double dotted
zh_CN: 双点缀

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dropcap
zh_CN: 大字号

en: Dsable image resizer?
zh_CN: 图片缩放器是否可用？

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续

en: Duration (s)
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: E-commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Each link must be divided by COMMA. Works with youtube and vimeo. Example for youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZZZZZZZZZZ, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYYYYY
zh_CN: 每个链接必须由COMMA分隔。适用于youtube和vimeo。youtube示例：https：//www.youtube.com/watch？v = ZZZZZZZZZZZ,https：//www.youtube.com/watch？v = YYYYYY

en: Each link must be from new line. Works with youtube and vimeo. Example for youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZZZZZZZZZZ. Example for vimeo: https://vimeo.com/111111111
zh_CN: 每个链接必须来自新行.适用于youtube和vimeo. youtube示例:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZZZZZZZZZZ. vimeo示例:https://vimeo.com/111111111

en: Ease type
zh_CN: 缓动类型

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit My Posts
zh_CN: 编辑我的文章

en: Edit Products
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: Edit your deal
zh_CN: 修改秒杀

en: Editor choice
zh_CN: 编辑选择

en: Editor label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: elastic in
zh_CN: elastic in缓动效果

en: elastic inOut
zh_CN: 弹性进出

en: elastic out
zh_CN: elastic out缓动效果

en: Elementor Templates
zh_CN: Elementor模板

en: Elements and typography
zh_CN: 元素和排版

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子信箱

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
zh_CN: 空部分.编辑页面以在此处添加内容.

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Advanced Animation
zh_CN: 启用高级动画

en: Enable Advanced animations
zh_CN: 启用高级动画

en: Enable affiliate button?
zh_CN: 启用联盟按钮？

en: Enable ajax search?
zh_CN: 启用ajax搜索？

en: Enable ajax?
zh_CN: 启用ajax？

en: Enable Button?
zh_CN: 启用按钮？

en: Enable Compare button
zh_CN: 启用比较按钮

en: Enable compare button in results?
zh_CN: 启用结果中的比较按钮？

en: Enable delay between animations
zh_CN: 启用动画之间的延迟

en: Enable design of tabs without border?
zh_CN: 启用没有边框的标签设计？

en: Enable excerpt
zh_CN: 启用摘录

en: Enable excerpt?
zh_CN: 启用节选？

en: Enable Hot counter
zh_CN: 启用热计数器

en: Enable icon in button?
zh_CN: 在按钮中启用图标？

en: Enable Icon?
zh_CN: 启用图标？

en: Enable image?
zh_CN: 启用图片？

en: Enable infinite
zh_CN: 使能无限

en: Enable Infinite Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右启用无限

en: Enable Infinite rotating
zh_CN: 启用无限旋转

en: Enable Infinite Shake
zh_CN: 启用无限摇动

en: Enable Infinite Up and Down
zh_CN: 启用无限上下

en: Enable light compact style?
zh_CN: 启用轻巧的样式？

en: Enable mouse move effect
zh_CN: 启用鼠标移动效果

en: Enable On Hover Action
zh_CN: 启用悬停动作

en: Enable Optimized for Reading fonts and width?
zh_CN: 启用优化读取字体和宽度？

en: Enable Overlay?
zh_CN: 启用叠加？

en: Enable padding in images?
zh_CN: 在图像中启用填充？

en: Enable panel?
zh_CN: 启用面板？

en: Enable parallax for background image
zh_CN: 为背景图片启用视差

en: Enable Perspective Box shadow
zh_CN: 启用透视框阴影

en: Enable Perspective Text shadow
zh_CN: 启用透视文字阴影

en: Enable prettyphoto?
zh_CN: 启用prettyphoto？

en: Enable Price
zh_CN: 启用价格

en: Enable random order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Enable registration in settings - general
zh_CN: 在设置中启用注册-常规

en: Enable reverse direction
zh_CN: 启用反向

en: Enable Review score?
zh_CN: 启用评论分数？

en: Enable scroll parallax effect
zh_CN: 启用视差效果

en: Enable showing link to Store location map on store
zh_CN: 启用显示商店中商店位置地图的链接

en: Enable smart scroll
zh_CN: 启用智能滚动

en: Enable timer?
zh_CN: 启用计时器？

en: Enable Yoyo style
zh_CN: 启用悠悠风格

en: Enabled Reveal
zh_CN: 启用显示

en: Ended:
zh_CN: 结束:

en: Enter image size (Example: "thumbnail", "medium", "large", "full" or other sizes defined by theme). Alternatively enter size in pixels (Example: 200x100 (Width x Height)).
zh_CN: 输入图像大小(例如:“缩略图”,“中等”,“大”,“完整”或主题定义的其他大小).或者输入以像素为单位的大小(例如:200x100(宽度x高度)).

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter).
zh_CN: 在此输入每张幻灯片的链接.用换行符分隔链接(回车).

en: Enter names of categories
zh_CN: 输入类别名称

en: Enter names of categories to exclude
zh_CN: 输入要排除的类别的名称

en: Enter names of categories. Or leave blank to show all
zh_CN: 输入分类名,或者留空展示所有分类

en: Enter names of Tags
zh_CN: 输入标签名称

en: Enter names of tags
zh_CN: 输入标签名称

en: Enter names of tags to exclude.
zh_CN: 输入要排除的标签名称.

en: Enter names of tags. Or leave blank to show all
zh_CN: 输入标签名称.或留空以显示所有内容

en: Enter slug of your taxonomy
zh_CN: 输入您的分类法

en: Enter slug of your taxonomy term if you want to show only posts from certain taxonomy term. Example, for store taxonomy - amazon, for color - black
zh_CN: 如果您只想显示来自特定分类术语的文章,请输入分类术语的slug.例如,商店分类 - 亚马逊,颜色 - 黑色

en: Enter slug of your taxonomy term to exclude
zh_CN: 输入要分类的分类术语的slug

en: Enter slug of your taxonomy. Example, taxonomy for product brand - is store. For color attribute - pa_color, for product tags - product_tag
zh_CN: 输入您的分类标准。例如,产品品牌的分类法-是商店。对于颜色属性-pa_color,对于产品标签-product_tag

en: Enter slug of your taxonomy. Examples: if you want to use post categories - use <strong>category</strong>. If you want to use woocommerce product category - use <strong>product_cat</strong>, woocommerce tags - <strong>product_tag</strong>
zh_CN: 输入分类法的slug.示例:如果您要使用文章类别 - 请使用<strong>类别</strong>.如果您想使用Woo产品类别 - 使用<strong> product_cat </strong>,Woo标签 - <strong> product_tag </strong>

en: Enter term slug of your taxonomy if you want to show only posts from this taxonomy term
zh_CN: 如果您只想显示此分类术语中的文章,请输入分类法的术语段塞

en: Enter Text for Button
zh_CN: 输入按钮文字

en: Enter the description
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: Enter the Name of Products
zh_CN: 输入产品名称

en: Enter Themeforest Purchase Code
zh_CN: 输入Themeforest购买代码

en: Enter title for filter button
zh_CN: 输入过滤器按钮的标题

en: Enter your credentials below to complete product registration.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的凭据以完成产品注册.

en: Enter your CSS code
zh_CN: 输入 CSS 代码

en: Enter your JS code
zh_CN: 输入 JS 代码

en: Enter your ThemeForest username, purchase code into the fields below. This will give you access to automatic theme updates, demo stacks, support, etc.
zh_CN: 在下面的字段中输入您的ThemeForest用户名,购买代码.这将使您可以访问自动主题更新,演示堆栈,支持等.

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误404

en: Example - 12
zh_CN: 示例 - 12

en: Example - 2015
zh_CN: 示例 - 2015年

en: Example - 6
zh_CN: 示例 - 6

en: Example - 6. Note! Without zero in start
zh_CN: 示例 - 6.注意！开始时没有零

en: Example: $99.95 / month
zh_CN: 例如:99.95美元/月

en: Exclude categories
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expert Score
zh_CN: 综合评分

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 问题平台

en: expo in
zh_CN: expo in缓动效果

en: expo inOut
zh_CN: 世博会

en: expo out
zh_CN: expo out缓动效果

en: Extended Profile
zh_CN: 扩展归档

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部来源

en: External Store URL
zh_CN: 外部存储URL

en: Extra Big
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Extra class name
zh_CN: 额外的名字

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 超小

en: fadein
zh_CN: 淡入

en: fadeout
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Featured area (slider + 2 posts)
zh_CN: 特色区域(滑块+2个文章)

en: Featured area works only in full width row
zh_CN: 特色区域仅适用于全宽行

en: Featured full width slider
zh_CN: 特色全宽滑块

en: Featured grid
zh_CN: 特色网格

en: Featured products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Featured section
zh_CN: 特色部分

en: Featured vendor
zh_CN: 特色供应商

en: Featured!
zh_CN: 精选！

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Features block with splash circles
zh_CN: 功能块带有飞溅圈

en: Features List
zh_CN: 功能列表

en: Fetch Count
zh_CN: 获取计数

en: Field
zh_CN: 必填字段错误

en: Field Key
zh_CN: 字段键

en: Field key
zh_CN: 场键

en: Fill with
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filter by date
zh_CN: 按日期过滤

en: Filter by date of publishing
zh_CN: 按发布日期过滤

en: Filter Panel
zh_CN: 过滤面板

en: Filter panel
zh_CN: 筛选面板

en: Find some important
zh_CN: 找到一些重要的

en: First Column
zh_CN: 第一列

en: First Column Type
zh_CN: 第一列类型

en: First tab
zh_CN: 第一个选项卡

en: Five sixth
zh_CN: 五分之六

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Flash Sale
zh_CN: 闪购

en: Flex slider fade
zh_CN: Flex滑块消失

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Followers
zh_CN: 粉丝

en: Following
zh_CN: 关注中

en: Footer 1
zh_CN: 页脚1

en: Footer 2
zh_CN: 页脚2

en: Footer 3
zh_CN: 页脚3

en: For full width row
zh_CN: 对于全宽行

en: For row with sidebar
zh_CN: 对于带侧边栏的行

en: Format date-month-year. Example, 20-12-2015
zh_CN: 格式化日期 - 月 - 年.例子,20-12-2015

en: Four circles with icons
zh_CN: 带有图标的四个圆圈

en: Four fifth
zh_CN: 四分之五

en: Four grid Infobox
zh_CN: 四格信息框

en: Fourth tab
zh_CN: 第四个标签

en: Free shipping
zh_CN: 免费配送

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费!

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: from
zh_CN: 发件人

en: From:
zh_CN: 从:

en: Full Deal Grid
zh_CN: 全网格

en: Full Image or Youtube Video URL :
zh_CN: 完整图片或Youtube视频网址:

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full width Deal grid
zh_CN: 全宽秒杀网格

en: Full width image
zh_CN: 全宽图像

en: Full Width Offer Yellow Box
zh_CN: 全宽优惠黄色框

en: Full width thumbnail
zh_CN: 全宽缩略图

en: Functions
zh_CN: 功能

en: gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery carousel
zh_CN: 画廊旋转木马

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Get Custom field or attribute value
zh_CN: 获取自定义字段或属性值

en: Get more coupons on:
zh_CN: 获得更多优惠券:

en: Get new password
zh_CN: 获取新密码

en: Give an Idea
zh_CN: 给个主意

en: Give us a new Idea
zh_CN: 给我们新点子

en: GLTF Model loader
zh_CN: GLTF模型加载器

en: Go to shop
zh_CN: 前往店铺

en: go to site
zh_CN: 前往网站

en: Go to Website
zh_CN: 转到网站

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Google api key
zh_CN: 谷歌API密钥

en: Google map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gravities :
zh_CN: 方向:

en: Gray color box
zh_CN: 灰色框

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green color box
zh_CN: 绿色框

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰

en: grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Grid of woocommerce products
zh_CN: 网格的Woo产品

en: Group Admins
zh_CN: 群组管理员

en: Group Mods
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Has been added to cart.
zh_CN: 已经添加到购物车.

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Heading text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Heading Typography
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Headings color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心形

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height (with px):
zh_CN: 高度(带px):

en: Height of image in px
zh_CN: px中的图像高度

en: Height of map (with px)
zh_CN: 地图高度(带px)

en: Height, px
zh_CN: 高度,px

en: Helper modules
zh_CN: 助手模块

en: Helpful
zh_CN: 赞一个

en: Helpful How to Block
zh_CN: 有用的如何阻止

en: here
zh_CN: 请点击这里

en: Here is your coupon code
zh_CN: 这是您的优惠券代码

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Hide Empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空值

en: Hide Empty categories?
zh_CN: 隐藏空类别

en: Hide from guests
zh_CN: 隐藏客户

en: Highest Price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Highest Price:
zh_CN: 最高价格:

en: Highest Rating
zh_CN: 最高评级

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮显示颜色

en: Highlight color :
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色：

en: Highlight position :
zh_CN: 高亮位置:

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal items (use for areas without sidebar)
zh_CN: 水平项目(用于没有侧栏的区域)

en: Hot Meter & Thumbs Likes
zh_CN: 热力值和喜欢

en: Hottest
zh_CN: 最热门的

en: Hour of countdown finish :
zh_CN: 倒计时结束时间:

en: Houston, we have a problem.
zh_CN: 哦哦,遇到了一个问题.

en: Hover Banner
zh_CN: 悬停横幅

en: How to get child theme
zh_CN: 如何获得子主題

en: How to use DEMO import and possible issues. Read before import
zh_CN: 如何使用DEMO导入和可能的问题.导入前阅读

en: Hurry Up! Offer ends soon.
zh_CN: 赶快！优惠即将结束.

en: I accept the
zh_CN: 我接受

en: I agree to the
zh_CN: 我同意

en: I am interested in:
zh_CN: 我感兴趣:

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon and Hover border Color
zh_CN: 图标和悬停边框颜色

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: ID of sort panel
zh_CN: 排序面板的ID

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个错误,只要忽略这封邮箱,什么都不会发生.

en: If you need automatic theme updates, install Envato Market plugin from
zh_CN: 如果您需要自动主题更新,请安装Envato Market插件

en: if you want to show posts of any custom taxonomies. Example of setting this field: taxonomies=product_cat+77,96,12
zh_CN: 如果您想显示任何自定义分类的文章.设置此字段的示例:taxonomies=product_cat +77,96,12

en: if you want to sort panel before posts, write id of panel
zh_CN: 如果你想在文章前对面板进行排序,请写下面板的id

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望以不同方式设置特定内容元素的样式,请使用此字段添加类名,然后在css文件中引用它.

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image carousel
zh_CN: 图像轮播

en: Image color change failed.
zh_CN: 图像颜色更改失败.

en: Image grayscale failed.
zh_CN: 图像灰度失败.

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image in Right (compact)
zh_CN: 图像右(紧凑)

en: Image negate failed.
zh_CN: 图像否定失败

en: Image opacity change failed.
zh_CN: 图像不透明度更改失败.

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_CN: 图像旋转失败

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image url
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images ids
zh_CN: 图像ID

en: Import Demo
zh_CN: 导入演示内容

en: in category
zh_CN: 分类

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: In stock
zh_CN: 现货

en: in stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: In this case, leave blank previous field
zh_CN: 在这种情况下,请保留前一个字段

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Include categories
zh_CN: 包括类别

en: Infinite scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info box
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Inline links
zh_CN: 内联链接

en: Input meta key for ordering.
zh_CN: 输入元键用于排序.

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert ids of images with commas.
zh_CN: 用逗号插入图像ID.

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装%2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本:

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装并激活插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装插件:%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件:%s

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互小工具

en: Interpolate animation by Scroll
zh_CN: 通过滚动插入动画

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱无效.

en: Is editor choice
zh_CN: 是编辑选择

en: Is this container with sidebar? Enable this option and use 2/3 + 1/3 layout for better compatibility if you want to add sidebar widget area.
zh_CN: 这个容器是侧边栏吗？如果要添加侧栏小工具区域,请启用此选项并使用2/3 +1/3布局以获得更好的兼容性.

en: Items
zh_CN: 物料

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Itinerary
zh_CN: 行程

en: Itinerary (timeline) box
zh_CN: 时间轴框

en: Join Group
zh_CN: 加入群组

en: JSON Code
zh_CN: JSON 代码

en: JSON Parse Not Working
zh_CN: JSON解析不起作用

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Key
zh_CN: 无效的授权许可

en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

en: Label before news ticker
zh_CN: 新闻自动收报机前的标签

en: label on separate line
zh_CN: 标签在单独的行上

en: Last Active
zh_CN: 最新激活

en: Last active
zh_CN: 上次活动时间

en: Last Amazon price update was:
zh_CN: 上一次亚马逊价格更新是:

en: Last day
zh_CN: 最后一天

en: Last Modified Date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 上次修改日期

en: Last price update was:
zh_CN: 最后的价格更新是:

en: Last price update:
zh_CN: 最近更新价格:

en: Last reviews
zh_CN: 最新评论

en: Last update was on:
zh_CN: 上次更新时间:

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最近

en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新的文章

en: Latest updates:
zh_CN: 最新更新:

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 留下回复

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 写下你的评论

en: Leave blank if you selected text in visual editor
zh_CN: 如果在可视编辑器中选择了文本,请留空

en: Leave blank if you use Category ID. Set here "category" for posts if you use slug in field above or "product_cat" if you use slug and woocommerce products
zh_CN: 如果使用类别ID,请留空.如果您在上面的字段中使用slug,则在此处设置“类别”,如果您使用slug和Woo产品,则在“product_cat”中设置

en: Leave blank or try to change size to better fit for image. Example, 170px or 50%
zh_CN: 留空或尝试更改尺寸以更好地适合图像.例如,170px或50％

en: Leave Blank to get value from current post
zh_CN: 留空以从当前文章中获取值

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left thumbnail
zh_CN: 左缩略图

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Likes
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit (Number)
zh_CN: 限制(数目)

en: Limit the maximum number of terms
zh_CN: 限制条款的最大数量

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线

en: Link
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接类型

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link url
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Links on videos
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: List
zh_CN: 按钮式列表

en: List Builder
zh_CN: 清单建立器

en: List loop
zh_CN: 列表循环

en: List of items
zh_CN: 物品清单

en: List of negatives
zh_CN: 负面清单

en: List of positives
zh_CN: 积极清单

en: List of recent posts
zh_CN: 最近的文章列表

en: List of woo products
zh_CN: 宇产品清单

en: List Text
zh_CN: 列表文字

en: Local Attribute
zh_CN: 局部属性

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log Template
zh_CN: 日志模板

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login / Register
zh_CN: 登陆/注册

en: Login / Register is disabled
zh_CN: 登陆注册不可用

en: Login button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: Login successful, reloading page...
zh_CN: 登录成功,重新加载页面...

en: Logo works only for Brand, Affiliate Store and woocommerce Category taxonomy. You can add logo when you edit category. If you choose Post category archive, set "category" in Taxonomy field
zh_CN: 徽标仅适用于品牌,会员商店和woocommerce类别分类法。您可以在编辑类别时添加徽标。如果选择过帐类别存档,请在分类法字段中设置“类别”

en: Loop Animation
zh_CN: 循环动画

en: Lost Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Lottie Content
zh_CN: 抽奖内容

en: Lowest price Product
zh_CN: 最低价产品

en: Lowest Price:
zh_CN: 最低价格:

en: Lowest Rating
zh_CN: 最低评级

en: Made by:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Main Button Color
zh_CN: 主按钮颜色

en: Main Color of Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮的主要颜色

en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Main Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题色彩

en: Main theme color
zh_CN: 主要主题颜色

en: Make all links as external?
zh_CN: 将所有链接设为外部链接？

en: Make autorotate?
zh_CN: 自动旋转？

en: Make background contain?
zh_CN: 让背景包含？

en: Make background image contain?
zh_CN: 制作背景图片？

en: Make center alignment?
zh_CN: 中心对齐？

en: Make first column unhighlighted?
zh_CN: 第一列没有突出显示？

en: Make link as affiliate?
zh_CN: 将链接设为联盟会员？

en: Make link with dark color?
zh_CN: 用深色链接？

en: Make links dark?
zh_CN: 让链接变黑？

en: Make opened?
zh_CN: 使打开?

en: Make second column unhighlighted?
zh_CN: 第二列没有突出显示？

en: Make shape
zh_CN: 制作形状

en: Make sidebar with smart scroll function?
zh_CN: 使用智能滚动功能制作侧边栏？

en: Make small gap between items?
zh_CN: 项目之间的小差距？

en: Make sure that you have active next required plugins:
zh_CN: 确保您有下一个所需的活动插件:

en: Make sure that you have active next Theme options:
zh_CN: 确保您有下一个主题选项:

en: Make sure that you have active next Theme:
zh_CN: 确保您有下一个主题:

en: Make third column unhighlighted?
zh_CN: 第三列没有突出显示？

en: Manage Your Orders
zh_CN: 管理你的订单

en: Manage Your Shop
zh_CN: 管理你的店铺

en: Manual Fields
zh_CN: 手册栏

en: Manual Select and Order
zh_CN: 手动选择和订购

en: Manual select and order
zh_CN: 手动选择和订购

en: Map marker
zh_CN: 地图标记

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin bottom (with px)
zh_CN: margin底部(带px)

en: Margin in bottom
zh_CN: 底部保证金

en: Margin top (with px)
zh_CN: 保证金顶部(带px)

en: Mark as Favorite
zh_CN: 标记为喜欢

en: Mask coupon code?
zh_CN: 覆盖优惠码?

en: Mask Text
zh_CN: 遮罩文字

en: Masonry grid
zh_CN: 瀑布流网格

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max width of popup
zh_CN: 最大弹出窗口宽度

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: MDTF shortcode
zh_CN: MDTF 短代码选项

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Mega Menu with Discount
zh_CN: 超级菜单优惠

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅供会员

en: Menu order/Page Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序/页面顺序

en: meta keys
zh_CN: 元键

en: Meta value
zh_CN: 元价值

en: Meta value number
zh_CN: 元值数

en: Meta Value section
zh_CN: 元值部分

en: Meta/attribute value
zh_CN: 元/属性值

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Max Duration
zh_CN: 最小最大持续时间

en: Min Max Radius
zh_CN: 最小最大半径

en: Minimal image size: 150px x 150px
zh_CN: 最小图像尺寸:150px x 150px

en: Minimum 4
zh_CN: 至少4

en: Minimum 6 symbols
zh_CN: 最少6个符号

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低需要版本:

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 手机菜单

en: Module title
zh_CN: 模块标题

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month of countdown finish :
zh_CN: 倒数月完成:

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: More detail...
zh_CN: 更多详情...

en: More details +
zh_CN: 更多细节+

en: More offers
zh_CN: 更多外汇平台

en: Most Helpful
zh_CN: 最有帮助的

en: Most Members
zh_CN: 大多数会员

en: Most popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Most rated
zh_CN: 评分最高

en: Most recent
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Mouse In-Out Effect
zh_CN: 鼠标进出效果

en: Mp4 video link
zh_CN: Mp4视频链接

en: Multi vendor
zh_CN: 多供应商

en: Multiple Animations
zh_CN: 多种动画

en: Multiple vendor
zh_CN: 多个供应商

en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: My Friends %s
zh_CN: 我的好友%s

en: My Groups %s
zh_CN: 我的群组%s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for 1 tab*
zh_CN: 1 tab*名称

en: Name for 2 tab*
zh_CN: 2 tab*名称

en: Name for 3 tab*
zh_CN: 3 tab*名称

en: Name for 4 tab*
zh_CN: 4 tab*名称

en: Name of product
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Near button
zh_CN: 靠近按钮

en: Near image
zh_CN: 近图

en: Near title
zh_CN: 标题附近

en: Negatives
zh_CN: 缺点

en: New item will be added by click
zh_CN: 将通过单击添加新项目

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Newest Registered
zh_CN: 最新注册

en: Newly Created
zh_CN: 最新创建

en: News Block
zh_CN: 消息块

en: News block
zh_CN: 新闻块

en: News Magazine style
zh_CN: 新闻杂志类型

en: News ticker
zh_CN: 新闻自动收报机

en: News with thumbnails
zh_CN: 有缩略图的新闻

en: News without thumbnails
zh_CN: 没有缩略图

en: News/Directory list
zh_CN: 新闻/目录列表

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next fields are required:
zh_CN: 下一个区域必填:

en: Next plugins are optional. To get full demo functions, make sure that you installed and activated them. However, they are not required for demo and theme, if you think that you will not need them, just ignore them. If you have no optional plugins before import, you will have some warnings after demo import. Ignore them!
zh_CN: 下一个插件是可选的。要获得完整的演示功能,请确保已安装并激活它们。但是,它们对于演示和主题不是必需的,如果您认为不需要它们,请忽略它们。如果在导入之前没有可选的插件,则在导入演示后会出现一些警告。别理他们！

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个选项

en: Nivo slider
zh_CN: Nivo滑块

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 不采取任何操作.插件%1$s已激活.

en: No expiration date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: No line
zh_CN: 无线条

en: No members were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到成员.

en: No more!
zh_CN: ------- 这里是底线 -------

en: No pagination
zh_CN: 无分页

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 此时无法激活任何插件.

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件可以安装.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件可以更新.

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有要安装,更新或激活的插件.

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择激活插件.不采取行动.

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要安装的插件,不采取任何操作.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要更新的插件,不采取任何操作.

en: No posts for this criteria.
zh_CN: 此条件没有文章.

en: No products for comparison
zh_CN: 没有产品可供比较

en: No products for this criteria.
zh_CN: 没有符合此标准的产品.

en: no ratings
zh_CN: 没有评级

en: No ratings have been submitted for this vendor yet.
zh_CN: 商户还没有获得任何评价.

en: No Ratings Yet!
zh_CN: 还没有评分！

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No widgets added
zh_CN: 没有添加小工具

en: No widgets added. You can disable footer widget area in theme options - footer options
zh_CN: 没有添加小工具.您可以在主题选项中禁用页脚小工具区域 - 页脚选项

en: No woocommerce widgets added
zh_CN: 没有添加任何woo小工具

en: Noname Shop
zh_CN: 无名店铺

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Northeast
zh_CN: 东北

en: Northwest
zh_CN: 西北

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: Not that bad
zh_CN: 还行

en: Note : If you select "Document height", Animation will start and end based on whole page's height. In Custom height, You will be able to select offset and total height for animation.
zh_CN: 注意：如果选择“文档高度”,则动画将基于整个页面的高度开始和结束。在“自定义高度”中,您将能够选择动画的偏移量和总高度。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没做什么

en: Notify me, when price drops
zh_CN: 价格下跌时通知我

en: Num Points
zh_CN: 数字点

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of items in row
zh_CN: 行中的项目数

en: Number of items to display
zh_CN: 要显示的项目数

en: Number of posts to show
zh_CN: 要显示的文章数量

en: Number of posts to show in slider
zh_CN: 在滑块中显示的文章数

en: Number of products to display
zh_CN: 在展示的产品数

en: Number of products to offset
zh_CN: 要抵消的产品数量

en: Number of Rows to show?
zh_CN: 要显示的行数？

en: Numbered Heading
zh_CN: 编号标题

en: Numbered Headings
zh_CN: 带数字的标题

en: Numbers of posts to show
zh_CN: 要显示的文章数量

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: Offer Box
zh_CN: 优惠产品框

en: Offer box
zh_CN: 促销框

en: Offer does not exists
zh_CN: 外汇平台不存在了

en: Offer old price
zh_CN: 产品原来价格

en: Offer sale price
zh_CN: 产品促销价

en: Offer thumbnail url
zh_CN: 提供缩略图网址

en: Offer url
zh_CN: 产品网址

en: Offerbox
zh_CN: 促销框

en: OfferBox description:
zh_CN: OfferBox说明:

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Ogv video link
zh_CN: 影片链接

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: On click
zh_CN: 点击后平滑滚动

en: On Hover
zh_CN: 在悬停

en: On load
zh_CN: 加载

en: on page
zh_CN: 在页面

en: On Scroll Animation Height
zh_CN: 滚动动画高度

en: On Text
zh_CN: 打开文本

en: on this page
zh_CN: 在本页面

en: One fifth
zh_CN: 五分之一

en: One fourth
zh_CN: 四分之一

en: One half
zh_CN: 一半

en: One sixth
zh_CN: 六分之一

en: One third
zh_CN: 三分之一

en: Only applied if Type is Woocommerce Category archive selected
zh_CN: 仅在“类型”为“ Woo类别存档”已选择的情况下应用

en: Only coupons (not expired)
zh_CN: 只有优惠券(未过期)

en: Only expired offers (which have expired date)
zh_CN: 仅过期优惠(已过期日期)

en: Only inside category
zh_CN: 仅在分类内部

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_CN: 只有已购买此产品的登录客户可以留下评论.

en: Only offers, excluding coupons (not expired)
zh_CN: 只是产品,不包括优惠券(未过期)

en: Only Price
zh_CN: 仅价格

en: Only users with role %s%s%s are allowed to post deals
zh_CN: 只允许角色为 %s%s%s 的用户发布交易

en: Only with reviews
zh_CN: 只有评论

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open custom link
zh_CN: 打开自定义链接

en: Open full product page
zh_CN: 打开完整测评页面

en: Open in a new window :
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开:

en: Open in the same window?
zh_CN: 同一个窗口打开？

en: Open Lightbox
zh_CN: 打开弹窗

en: Opps!! Please Enter Only JSON File Extension.
zh_CN: 哎呀！！请仅输入 JSON 文件扩展名。

en: Or add by product tags
zh_CN: 或者按产品标签添加

en: Or check your new window for opened website
zh_CN: 或者查看打开网站的新窗口

en: Or enter names of posts.
zh_CN: 或输入文章的名称.

en: Or leave blank to show search icon only
zh_CN: 或留空以仅显示搜索图标

en: Or leave blank.
zh_CN: 或留空.

en: Or live blank for default
zh_CN: 或者默认为空白

en: Or live blank for default text
zh_CN: 或者默认文本为空白

en: Or live blank for full width
zh_CN: 或者全空显示空白

en: Or live blank if you selected a text in visual editor
zh_CN: 如果您在可视化编辑器中选择了文本,则显示为空白

en: Or search product tags
zh_CN: 或者搜索产品标签

en: Or set background color
zh_CN: 在它之前设置背景颜色

en: Or set name of meta field where you store price
zh_CN: 或者设置存储价格的元字段的名称

en: Or set name of meta field where you store url
zh_CN: 或者设置存储URL的元字段的名称

en: Or upload File
zh_CN: 或上传文件

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID排序

en: Order by post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID排序

en: Order By:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Orient along path
zh_CN: 沿路径定向

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Our knowledgebase contains additional content that is not inside of our documentation. This information is more specific and teach advanced technics of ReHub Theme.
zh_CN: 我们的知识库包含不在我们文档中的其他内容.这些信息更具体,并教授ReHub主题的高级技术.

en: out of
zh_CN: 总分

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Output template
zh_CN: 输出模板

en: Overall:
zh_CN: 总体:

en: Overview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Overwrite design of tabs with theme settings?
zh_CN: 用主题设置覆盖标签设计？

en: Owner of shop
zh_CN: 店主

en: Owner of shop:
zh_CN: 店铺店主:

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Padding, px
zh_CN: 填充,px

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数:

en: Pagination position
zh_CN: 分页位置

en: Pagination type
zh_CN: 分页类型

en: Panel background
zh_CN: 面板背景

en: Paper clip
zh_CN: 回形针

en: Parallax speed
zh_CN: 视差速度

en: Particle canvas
zh_CN: 粒子画布

en: Particle json content
zh_CN: 粒子 json 内容

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 此用户不允许重置密码

en: Password was reset. Please check your email. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 密码已重置.请检查您的邮箱.重新加载页面...

en: Per
zh_CN: 每

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Photo %s on Flickr
zh_CN: Flickr上的照片%s

en: Photos
zh_CN: 图像

en: Pin while scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时固定

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Pitch strength
zh_CN: 音高强度

en: Place here custom field key where you store disclaimer. If you use Post offer disclaimer, you can use key rehub_offer_disclaimer
zh_CN: 将自定义字段键放在此处存储免责声明。如果您使用发布要约免责声明,则可以使用密钥rehub_offer_disclaimer

en: Place here your own API key for youtube if default is not working
zh_CN: 如果默认设置不起作用，请在此处放置您自己的 youtube API 密钥

en: Place ID of category. You can use also Category slug, but in this case you must add taxonomy slug, for example, product_cat is slug for woocommerce categories, category is slug for posts categories.
zh_CN: 地点ID类别.您也可以使用Category slug,但在这种情况下,您必须添加分类法slug,例如,product_cat是Woo类别的slug,类别是文章类别的slug.

en: Place text
zh_CN: 放置文字

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Play on
zh_CN: 播放于

en: Play video on this trigger
zh_CN: 在此触发器上播放视频

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist type
zh_CN: 播放列表类型

en: Please accept the Privacy Policy before registering
zh_CN: 请在注册前接受隐私政策

en: Please accept the terms and conditions before registering
zh_CN: 请在注册前接受条款和条件

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系本网站管理员获取帮助.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供商,并要求他们根据WordPress指南打包他们的插件.

en: Please enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名或邮箱地址.

en: Please fill all form fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有表格字段

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的激活密钥.

en: Please provide all details for registering your copy of ReHub Theme.
zh_CN: 请提供注册ReHub主题副本的所有详细信息.

en: Please, add items to this compare group or choose not empty group
zh_CN: 请将项目添加到此比较组或选择不是空组

en: Please, add more items to compare
zh_CN: 请添加更多项目进行比较

en: Please, get your purchase key in download section of theme. View a tutorial&nbsp;
zh_CN: 请在主题的下载部分获取您的购买密钥.查看教程&nbsp;

en: Please, install and activate One Click Demo Import plugin
zh_CN: 请安装并激活一键式演示导入插件

en: Please, login or register to view this content
zh_CN: 请登录或注册以查看此内容

en: Please, login to set location
zh_CN: 请登录设置位置

en: Please, use search in Online docs before you write to our support. Example:
zh_CN: 在您写信给我们的支持之前,请使用在线文档中的搜索.例:

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功激活.

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件启动失败.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活.此主题需要一个高版本的%s.请更新插件.

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins Tab
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Plus %s CashBack
zh_CN: 加上%s 现金返还

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popup on button click
zh_CN: 弹出按钮单击

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positives
zh_CN: 优点

en: Post
zh_CN: 过账

en: Post box with CE comparison widget
zh_CN: 带CE比较小部件的邮箱

en: Post box with comparison widget
zh_CN: 带有比较小工具的邮箱

en: Post category archive
zh_CN: 帖子类别存档

en: Post content (can slow down page)
zh_CN: 发布内容（可能会减慢页面速度）

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post names
zh_CN: 文章名称

en: Post Sidebar Area
zh_CN: 文章边栏区域

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post types
zh_CN: 发布类型

en: Post/Product offer scorebox
zh_CN: 文章/产品得分框

en: posted a new
zh_CN: 发布了新的

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发表于

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts grid in columns
zh_CN: 在列中发布网格

en: Posts with tag "%s"
zh_CN: 标签为“%s”的文章

en: Power 1 in
zh_CN: 电源1英寸

en: Power 1 inOut
zh_CN: 电源1进

en: Power 1 out
zh_CN: 电源1出

en: Power 2 in
zh_CN: 电源2英寸

en: Power 2 inOut
zh_CN: 电源2输入

en: Power 2 out
zh_CN: 电源2出

en: Power 3 in
zh_CN: 电源3英寸

en: Power 3 inOut
zh_CN: 电源3进

en: Power 3 out
zh_CN: 电源3出

en: Power 4 in
zh_CN: 电源4英寸

en: Power 4 inOut
zh_CN: 电源4进

en: Power 4 out
zh_CN: 电源4出

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预打包

en: Pretty hover?
zh_CN: 漂亮的悬停？

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price color
zh_CN: 价格颜色

en: Price History
zh_CN: 价格历史

en: Price history
zh_CN: 价格历史

en: Price history for
zh_CN: 历史价格

en: Price list
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Price on Button
zh_CN: 按钮的价格

en: Price Range
zh_CN: 价格区间

en: Price range
zh_CN: 价格范围

en: Price Table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Price table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Price table column
zh_CN: 价格表列

en: Price Typography
zh_CN: 价格排版

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Prices start from:
zh_CN: 价格从:

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Print coupon
zh_CN: 打印优惠券

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Private Message
zh_CN: 私信

en: Product
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product is rated as
zh_CN: 产品评级为

en: Product names
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product names for compare
zh_CN: 用于比较的产品名称

en: Product page
zh_CN: 产品页面

en: Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
zh_CN: 产品价格和供货情况在指定的日期/时间内是准确的,可能会有所变化.购买时在亚马逊上显示的任何价格和可用性信息将适用于购买此产品.

en: Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
zh_CN: 产品价格和供货情况在指定的日期/时间内是准确的,可能会有所变化. Amazon.com(Amazon.in,Amazon.co.uk,Amazon.de等)在购买时显示的任何价格和可用性信息将适用于购买此产品.

en: Product Registration
zh_CN: 产品注册

en: Product Review
zh_CN: 产品评价

en: Product Votes
zh_CN: 产品投票

en: Product:
zh_CN: 产品：

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products which have sales
zh_CN: 有销售的产品

en: Products with discount
zh_CN: 有折扣的产品

en: Profile picture of %s
zh_CN: %s的简介图片

en: Promobox
zh_CN: 灰显文本框

en: Prons And Cons Block
zh_CN: 利弊展示框

en: PROS
zh_CN: 优点

en: Pros Block
zh_CN: 优势框

en: Pros block
zh_CN: 优势框

en: Pros Cons box
zh_CN: 优势劣势框

en: Pros Title
zh_CN: 优点标题

en: Pros title
zh_CN: 优势标题

en: PROS. Add each from separate line
zh_CN: 优势，从单独的行添加每个

en: PROS:
zh_CN: 优点:

en: Published a new product
zh_CN: 发布了新产品

en: Published last 24 hours
zh_CN: 最近24小时发布

en: Published last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近7天发布

en: Published last month
zh_CN: 上月发布

en: Published last year
zh_CN: 最近一年发布

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Random order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_CN: 评级&hellip;

en: Rated
zh_CN: 已评分

en: Rated %s out of
zh_CN: 得分%s 满分

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_CN: 得分%s满分5

en: Re:Hub Quick Effects
zh_CN: Re：Hub快速效果

en: Re:Hub WOW Animations
zh_CN: Re：Hub WOW动画

en: React on Mouth move
zh_CN: 对嘴动做出反应

en: Read full review
zh_CN: 阅读全部评论

en: READ MORE  +
zh_CN: 阅读更多»

en: Read more on shop website
zh_CN: 在外汇平台排行榜阅读更多内容

en: Read review
zh_CN: 阅读评论

en: Read reviews and comments
zh_CN: 阅读评论和留言

en: Recent products
zh_CN: 最近产品

en: Recent viewed products
zh_CN: 最近查看的产品

en: Recent viewed products work only if you have Recent Product Widget somewhere on the site
zh_CN: 只有在网站上的某个地方有最新产品窗口小工具时,最近查看的产品才有效

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended image height: 270px
zh_CN: 推荐图像高度:270px

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Red color box
zh_CN: 红色框

en: Register New Account
zh_CN: 注册新帐户

en: Register theme to get link
zh_CN: 注册主题以获取链接

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration Complete! You have full access to theme data now.
zh_CN: 注册完成！您现在可以完全访问主题数据.

en: Registration complete. Now you can use your account. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 注册完成.现在您可以使用您的帐户了.重新加载页面...

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: regular
zh_CN: 定期

en: Regular blog posts
zh_CN: 常规博客文章

en: Regular price
zh_CN: 常规售价

en: Regular tab
zh_CN: 常规 tab

en: Rehub Deal/Coupon Modules
zh_CN: Rehub秒杀/优惠券模块

en: Rehub Helper Modules
zh_CN: Rehub助手模块

en: Rehub Post Modules
zh_CN: Rehub后模块

en: Rehub Theme has some bundled paid plugins which you can install from this page.
zh_CN: Rehub Theme有一些捆绑的付费插件,你可以从这个页面安装.

en: ReHub Theme is now installed and ready to use! Please register your purchase to get support, automatic theme updates, demo stacks, bonuses.
zh_CN: ReHub主题现已安装并可随时使用！请注册您的购买以获得支持,自动主题更新,演示堆栈,奖金.

en: Rehub theme requires Rehub framework plugin to be installed. Please install and activate it
zh_CN: Rehub主题要求安装Rehub框架插件。请安装并激活它

en: ReHub Theme Support
zh_CN: ReHub主题支持

en: Rehub Woocommerce Modules
zh_CN: Rehub Woo模块

en: Rehub WOW Animations
zh_CN: Rehub WOW动画

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Related Articles
zh_CN: 相关文章推荐

en: Related Products
zh_CN: 你可能感兴趣的外汇平台

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove Banner
zh_CN: 删除横幅

en: Remove Favorite
zh_CN: 删除喜欢

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: Remove Invite
zh_CN: 删除邀请

en: Remove Store Banner
zh_CN: 删除商店横幅

en: Remove Store Icon
zh_CN: 删除商店图标

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Removed from wishlist
zh_CN: 取赞

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Request form
zh_CN: 申请表

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需更新不可用

en: Required. Set meta field key
zh_CN: 需要。设置元字段密钥

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Restore on Mouse Leave
zh_CN: 鼠标离开时恢复

en: Return to Home
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回到必要插件安装列表

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer and Activate plugins
zh_CN: 返回所需的插件安装程序并激活插件

en: Return to store
zh_CN: 回到商店

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 启用显示

en: Reveal coupon
zh_CN: 显示优惠券

en: Revealed:
zh_CN: 透露：

en: Review
zh_CN: 检查

en: review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review box
zh_CN: 评测显示框

en: Review cons
zh_CN: 评测缺点:

en: Review criterias
zh_CN: 评价标准

en: Review grid
zh_CN: 评论网格

en: Review heading
zh_CN: 评价标题

en: Review list - use only for posts
zh_CN: 审核列表 - 仅用于文章

en: Review list boxes
zh_CN: 评测得分列表-单个

en: Review manual score
zh_CN: 查看手动分数

en: Review pros
zh_CN: 评测优势

en: Review score and criterias
zh_CN: 审查分数和标准

en: Review short description
zh_CN: 查看简短说明

en: Review summary
zh_CN: 评测总结

en: Reviewbox
zh_CN: 评论框

en: Reviewed on %s %s %s
zh_CN: 评论于%s %s %s

en: Reviewed on %s %s %s by
zh_CN: %s %s %s上的评论者

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: RH Smart Section and Background
zh_CN: RH智能选项和背景

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right aligh for icon
zh_CN: 右对齐图标

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 右到左

en: Roll strength
zh_CN: 滚动强度

en: Rosy
zh_CN: 玫瑰红

en: rosy
zh_CN: 玫瑰色

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation (deg)
zh_CN: 旋转度

en: Rotation for gradient
zh_CN: 渐变旋转

en: Rotation X
zh_CN: X 旋转

en: Rotation Y
zh_CN: Y 旋转

en: Row with sidebar area
zh_CN: 带侧边栏区域的行

en: Rows of woo products
zh_CN: woo产品列

en: RSS grabber
zh_CN: RSS抓取器

en: Run Installation Wizard
zh_CN: 运行安装向导

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Sale products
zh_CN: 销售产品

en: Sale tag color
zh_CN: 销售标签颜色

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 促销!

en: Sales
zh_CN: 促销

en: Same window
zh_CN: 当前窗口

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale X
zh_CN: 比例X

en: Scale Y
zh_CN: 缩放 Y

en: Score Value
zh_CN: 得分值

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Parallax
zh_CN: 滚动视差

en: Search Box
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search box
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search Box Block
zh_CN: 搜索框块

en: Search by Title
zh_CN: 通过标题搜索

en: Search form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search in this category...
zh_CN: 在此类别中搜索...

en: Search in this shop
zh_CN: 在这个商店里搜索

en: Search in this shop...
zh_CN: 在这个店里搜索......

en: Search on Amazon
zh_CN: 在亚马逊上搜索

en: Search on Ebay
zh_CN: 在Ebay上搜索

en: Search products
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: Search Products...
zh_CN: 搜索产品.....

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果是：

en: Search sellers
zh_CN: 搜索卖家

en: Searchbox
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Second Column
zh_CN: 两列

en: Second Column Type
zh_CN: 第二列类型

en: Second tab
zh_CN: 第二个选项卡

en: Secondary Theme Color
zh_CN: 次要主题颜色

en: Secondary theme color
zh_CN: 次要主题颜色

en: Section Hover
zh_CN: 悬停部分

en: See all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: See All %s offers
zh_CN: 查看所有%s优惠

en: See all productsrehub-theme
zh_CN: 查看所有产品主题

en: See deal
zh_CN: 查看秒杀

en: See it
zh_CN: 立即查看

en: See more from category
zh_CN: 从类别查看更多

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select admin label. You can customize labels in theme option - custom badges for posts
zh_CN: 选择管理标签.您可以在主题选项中自定义标签 - 自定义文章的标签

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Block
zh_CN: 选择块

en: Select friends to invite.
zh_CN: 选择要邀请的朋友.

en: Select images from media library.
zh_CN: 从媒体库中选择图片.

en: Select none
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Select order type. If "Meta value" or "Meta value Number" is chosen then meta key is required.
zh_CN: 选择排序类型.如果 "元值"或 "元值数"被选择那么元键是必须的.

en: Select page for comparison
zh_CN: 选择页面进行比较

en: Select page for wishlist
zh_CN: 选择心愿单页面

en: Select shortcode
zh_CN: 选择短代码

en: Select Sorting Order
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序

en: Select sorting order.
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序.

en: Select style type
zh_CN: 选择样式类型

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select where to open  custom links.
zh_CN: 选择在哪里打开自定义链接.

en: Select your shortcode above to get started
zh_CN: 选择上面的短代码即可开始使用

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Offer
zh_CN: 发送优惠

en: Separated by a new-line (by Enter)
zh_CN: 用换行符分隔(按Enter键)

en: Separated by a new-line (press Enter)
zh_CN: 用换行符分隔(按Enter键)

en: Session has expired, please reload the page and try again
zh_CN: 会话已过期,请重新加载页面并重试

en: Set 0 to disable exerpt
zh_CN: 设置为0用来禁用摘要

en: Set Alert for Product
zh_CN: 设置产品警报

en: Set background
zh_CN: 设定背景

en: Set background color
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色

en: Set background color on hover
zh_CN: 在悬停时设置背景颜色

en: Set background color or leave blank
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色或留空

en: Set bars (Title::Value::Link
zh_CN: 设置栏(Title ::Value ::Link

en: Set columns
zh_CN: 设置分列

en: Set coupon code
zh_CN: 设置优惠券代码

en: Set custom url where you have registration form or leave blank to trigger login popup on click
zh_CN: 在您有注册表单的地方设置自定义 url 或留空以触发点击登录弹出窗口

en: Set default color or leave empty to leave default color as grey
zh_CN: 设置默认颜色或保留为空以将默认颜色保留为灰色

en: Set direction as FROM
zh_CN: 将方向设置为FROM

en: Set fake sold bar:
zh_CN: 设置假售条:

en: Set fake timer
zh_CN: 设置假计时器

en: Set HEX color like #409cd1
zh_CN: 将十六进制颜色设置为＃409cd1

en: Set highlighted color or leave empty to leave default color as orange
zh_CN: 设置突出显示的颜色或留空以将默认颜色保留为橙色

en: Set ID of parent category if you want to show only child Items
zh_CN: 如果只想显示子项,则设置父类别的ID

en: Set Ids if you want to show only special taxonomies
zh_CN: 如果只想显示特殊分类法则设置ID

en: Set ids of categories which you want to exclude (example: 22,34)
zh_CN: 设置要排除的类别ID(例如:22,34)

en: Set ids of categories which you want to include (example: 22,34)
zh_CN: 设置要包含的类别ID(例如:22,34)

en: Set Lowest Price Alert
zh_CN: 设置最低价格提醒

en: Set name CURRENTPAGE to show posts with similar title to current page
zh_CN: 设置名称CURRENTPAGE以显示与curent页面具有相似标题的文章

en: Set name of animation to play
zh_CN: 设置要播放的动画名称

en: Set number
zh_CN: 设定号码

en: Set path
zh_CN: 设定路径

en: Set price range to show. Works only for posts with Main Post offer section. Example of using: 0-100. Will show products with price under 100
zh_CN: 设置要显示的价格范围.仅适用于主要文章优惠部分的文章.使用示例:0-100.将展示价格低于100的产品

en: Set Product name
zh_CN: 设置产品名称

en: Set stagger class
zh_CN: 设置交错类

en: Set text color
zh_CN: 设定文字颜色

en: Set text on mask
zh_CN: 在面具上设置文本

en: Set the parent_slug config variable instead.
zh_CN: 改为设置parent_slug配置变量.

en: Set type
zh_CN: 设置类型

en: Set unit, will be added to value
zh_CN: 设置单位,将添加到值

en: Set url near title or leave blank
zh_CN: 在标题附近设置URL或者留空

en: Set value which will be equal to 100%
zh_CN: 设定值等于100％

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shadow Opacity
zh_CN: 阴影不透明度

en: Shadow Softness
zh_CN: 阴影柔和度

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: SHARE:
zh_CN: 分享:

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop Address
zh_CN: 店铺地址

en: Shop Banner
zh_CN: 商店横幅

en: Shop Contact Address
zh_CN: 商店联系地址

en: Shop Icon
zh_CN: 商店图标

en: Shop owner:
zh_CN: 店主:

en: Shop Phone
zh_CN: 购物电话

en: Shopping cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Short description
zh_CN: 简短的介绍

en: Short description of product
zh_CN: 产品简述

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode Area Under content
zh_CN: 简码区内容下

en: Shortcode Generator
zh_CN: 短代码生成器

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show all except expired
zh_CN: 显示除过期的所有内容

en: Show all Posts
zh_CN: 显示所有帖子

en: Show all posts
zh_CN: 展示所有文章

en: Show as button?
zh_CN: 作为按钮展示？

en: Show as columns
zh_CN: 以列展示

en: Show as True/False Icon
zh_CN: 显示为对/错图标

en: Show border?
zh_CN: 显示边框？

en: Show button?
zh_CN: 显示按钮？

en: Show by date
zh_CN: 按日期展示

en: Show content
zh_CN: 展示内容

en: Show count?
zh_CN: 显示计数?

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 展示细节

en: Show discounts (not expired)
zh_CN: 显示折扣(未过期)

en: Show Empty
zh_CN: 显示空

en: Show full
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show full profile
zh_CN: 显示完整归档

en: Show highlight border?
zh_CN: 显示高亮边框？

en: Show hottest sorted by date
zh_CN: 显示最热按日期排序

en: Show Image ?
zh_CN: 显示图片？

en: Show image first?
zh_CN: 首先展示图片？

en: Show in Google Maps
zh_CN: 在谷歌地图中显示

en: Show link from title and image on
zh_CN: 显示标题和图片的链接

en: Show more images
zh_CN: 显示更多图片

en: Show next
zh_CN: 玩命加载中...

en: Show only Coupons
zh_CN: 仅显示优惠券

en: Show only coupons
zh_CN: 仅显示优惠券

en: Show only Deals
zh_CN: 仅显示优惠

en: Show only deals
zh_CN: 仅显示优惠

en: Show only differences
zh_CN: 仅显示差异

en: Show only featured products?
zh_CN: 仅展示特色产品？

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Show Price meta as
zh_CN: 展示价格meta为

en: Show subtitle first?
zh_CN: 首先显示字幕？

en: Show text in left bottom side?
zh_CN: 在左下方显示文字？

en: Shows post deals
zh_CN: 显示文章秒杀

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple grid
zh_CN: 全宽简单网格布局

en: Simple list
zh_CN: 简单列表

en: Simple pagination
zh_CN: 简单分页

en: Simple Post
zh_CN: 简单的文章

en: Since:
zh_CN: 自：

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Size of title
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: SKU:
zh_CN: SKU：

en: Slide #1
zh_CN: 页脚小部件1

en: Slide 1
zh_CN: 幻灯片1

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slider from post images
zh_CN: 本文章图片轮播

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small line under title
zh_CN: 标题下的小短线

en: Sold
zh_CN: 已销售

en: Sold By
zh_CN: 卖家：

en: Sold by
zh_CN: 所售

en: solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Solid border
zh_CN: 实线边框

en: Solid border box
zh_CN: 实线边框

en: Someone requested password reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人要求为以下帐户重置密码:

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API发生了一些错误.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 有些不对劲.请再试一次.

en: Sorry no more offers available
zh_CN: 对不起,没有更多外汇平台了

en: Sorry you are logged in as admin please try with another account or logoff
zh_CN: 抱歉,您以管理员身份登录,请尝试使用其他帐户或注销

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起,你没有权限激活%s插件,请联系此网站管理员获取帮助激活插件.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起,但你没有权限安装%s插件.联系此网站管理员获取帮助安装插件.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh_CN[0]: 对不起,你没有权限更新%s插件,请联系此网站管理员获取帮助激活插件.

en: Sorry, no members were found.
zh_CN: 对不起,没有找到成员.

en: Sorry. Author have no articles yet
zh_CN: 抱歉.作者还没有文章

en: Sorry. Author have no deals yet
zh_CN: 抱歉.作者还没有秒杀

en: Sorry. Author have no posts yet
zh_CN: 抱歉.作者还没有文章

en: Sorry. No posts in this category yet
zh_CN: 抱歉.尚未发布此类别的文章

en: Sort by Comments Count
zh_CN: 按注释计数排序

en: Sort by comments count
zh_CN: 按评论计数排序

en: Sort by Expiration Date
zh_CN: 按到期日期排序

en: Sort by expiration date
zh_CN: 按到期日期排序

en: Sort by Meta Field
zh_CN: 按元字段排序

en: Sort by meta field
zh_CN: 按元字段排序

en: Sort by Price Range
zh_CN: 按价格区间排列

en: Sort by price range
zh_CN: 按价格区间排列

en: Sort by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类排序

en: Sort by taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类法排序

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 筛选:

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Southeast
zh_CN: 东南

en: Southwest
zh_CN: 西南

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Specification
zh_CN: 监管杠杆&出入金优惠

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Stack elements on tablet?
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上堆叠元素？

en: Stack meta elements on mobiles?
zh_CN: 在手机上堆叠元元素？

en: Stagger
zh_CN: 错开

en: Stagger delay
zh_CN: 交错延迟

en: Star
zh_CN: 星星

en: Star rating
zh_CN: 星级

en: Start from:
zh_CN: 开始于：

en: Start tracking
zh_CN: 开始跟踪

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step 1 - Get your purchase code
zh_CN: 第1步 - 获取您的购买代码

en: Step 2 - Purchase Validation
zh_CN: 第2步 - 购买验证

en: Step 3 - Next Steps
zh_CN: 第3步 - 后续步骤

en: Step Block
zh_CN: 步骤块

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Store Banner
zh_CN: 商店横幅

en: Store details
zh_CN: 店铺详情

en: Store Grid
zh_CN: 存储网格

en: Store Icon
zh_CN: 存储图标

en: Store Location
zh_CN: 商店地址

en: Store Product Category
zh_CN: 商店商品分类

en: Store Settings
zh_CN: 商店设置

en: Store Time
zh_CN: 商店时间

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Strength for tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜强度

en: Strength for x and y
zh_CN: x和y的强度

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Style of design
zh_CN: 设计类型

en: Style of number
zh_CN: 编号风格

en: Style settings
zh_CN: 样式设置

en: Styled list
zh_CN: 风格列表

en: Styled simple list
zh_CN: 简单风格列表

en: Subheading
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 发送

en: Submit a Post
zh_CN: 发布一个文章

en: Submit A Question
zh_CN: 提交问题

en: Submit A Ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已评论

en: Subscribe Now
zh_CN: 现在订阅

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 次标题

en: Subtitle Color
zh_CN: 副标题颜色

en: SubTitle Typography
zh_CN: 字幕排版

en: Support and tips
zh_CN: 支持和提示

en: SVG lines
zh_CN: SVG线

en: Svg Size
zh_CN: SVG 大小

en: Swatch
zh_CN: 色板

en: Swatch Color
zh_CN: 色板颜色

en: Swatch image
zh_CN: 色板图像

en: Swatch Text
zh_CN: 色板文字

en: Symbols in exerpt
zh_CN: 摘要里的Symbols

en: tab for instructions on how to complete registration.
zh_CN: 有关如何完成注册的说明的选项卡.

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Tabbed block
zh_CN: 标签块

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 内容目录

en: Table with color header
zh_CN: 表与颜色标题

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tabs for everything
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: TabsEvery
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签:

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags exclude
zh_CN: 标签排除

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类标准

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Taxonomy Archive
zh_CN: 分类档案

en: Taxonomy dropdown
zh_CN: 分类标准下拉列表

en: Taxonomy dropdown label
zh_CN: 分类标签下拉标签

en: Taxonomy ids
zh_CN: 分类id

en: Taxonomy Link
zh_CN: 分类链接

en: Taxonomy slug
zh_CN: 输入分类标本

en: Taxonomy term slug
zh_CN: 分类术语slug

en: Taxonomy term slug exclude
zh_CN: 分类学术语slug排除

en: Taxonomy/Brand/Attribute directory
zh_CN: 分类/品牌/属性目录

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: teal
zh_CN: 茶色

en: Template Carousel
zh_CN: 模板轮播

en: template file data is invalid
zh_CN: 模板文件数据无效

en: template not found
zh_CN: 模板未找到

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和规定

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Testimonial box
zh_CN: 客户感言框

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text after value
zh_CN: 数值后文字

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text color (optional)
zh_CN: 文字颜色(可选)

en: Text for guests
zh_CN: 用户的文字

en: Text for members
zh_CN: 成员的文字

en: Text for members block
zh_CN: 数字块上的文字

en: Text on button
zh_CN: 按钮上的文字

en: Text Position
zh_CN: 文字位置

en: Text tag
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Text Typography
zh_CN: 文本排版

en: Thank you for choosing ReHub Theme. We are honored and are fully dedicated to making your experience perfect.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择ReHub主题.我们很荣幸,并致力于让您的体验完美.

en: Thank you, %s! Your offer has been sent
zh_CN: 谢谢你,%s! 你的优惠已经被发送。

en: Thank you, %s! Your offer has been updated
zh_CN: 谢谢你,%s! 您的报价已更新

en: Thanks for registering your purchase. You have now access to demo stacks, support and additional bonuses.
zh_CN: 感谢您注册购买.您现在可以访问演示堆栈,支持和其他奖励.

en: That's all
zh_CN: 就这样

en: The data is broken
zh_CN: 数据坏了

en: The e-mail could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail function or RH Framework is not installed.
zh_CN: 邮箱无法发送。可能的原因：您的主机可能已禁用邮件功能或未安装RH Framework。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新版本以确保与主题的最大兼容性:%1$s.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 已成功启用以下插件：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐插件未激活:%1$s.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下所需插件未激活:%1$s.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程已开始.这也许要花一点时间,请稍等.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s失败.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 在安装和激活过程已经开始.此过程可能需要对某些主机一段时间,所以请耐心等待.

en: The page you are looking for has not been found.
zh_CN: 找不到您要查找的页面.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包由多个文件组成,但文件未打包在文件夹中.

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含具有所需slug的文件夹,并且重命名不起作用.

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
zh_CN: 服务器没有安装和/或启用ImageMagick或GD！ WordPress需要任何这些库才能调整图像大小.在继续之前,请与服务器管理员联系以启用此功能.

en: The shortcode file not found!
zh_CN: 简码文件未找到

en: Theme Elements
zh_CN: 主题元素

en: Theme is registered on your site!
zh_CN: 主题已在您的网站上注册!

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Theme Options - Dynamic comparison
zh_CN: 主题选项-动态比较

en: Theme Options - Logo & favicon
zh_CN: 主题选项-Logo & favicon

en: Themeforest Username
zh_CN: Themeforest用户名

en: There are no pending membership requests.
zh_CN: 没有待处理的会员请求.

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_CN: 还没有评论.

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个必装或推荐插件要安装、更新或激活.

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 有可用的更新:%1$s.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh_CN: 没有用户注册该邮箱地址.

en: There is nothing in your wishlist
zh_CN: 你的愿望清单中没有任何内容

en: There were no groups found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何群组.

en: Third Column
zh_CN: 第三列

en: Third Column Type
zh_CN: 第三列类型

en: Third tab
zh_CN: 第三个选项卡

en: This is the place where you should start to learn enhanced functions of ReHub Theme.
zh_CN: 这是您应该开始学习ReHub主题的增强功能的地方.

en: This shortcode makes slider from all images that attached to post
zh_CN: 此短代码从附加到文章的所有图像中生成滑块

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题推荐以下插件:%1$s.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题需要以下插件:%1$s.

en: This will change all inner post links to affiliate link from post offer
zh_CN: 这将会改变所有内部文章的联盟链接

en: This will change all inner post links to affiliate link of post offer
zh_CN: 这将改变所有内部文章链接到文章提供的会员链接

en: This will disable button in grid
zh_CN: 这将会关闭grid中的按钮

en: This will disable thumbs and comment count in bottom
zh_CN: 这将会关闭底部的大拇指和评论计数

en: This will enable more compact width and more big fonts.
zh_CN: 这将实现更紧凑的宽度和更大的字体.

en: this will trigger animation on all elements with this class with some delay between each item
zh_CN: 这将触发此类中所有元素的动画,并且每个项目之间会有一些延迟

en: Three Column
zh_CN: 三列

en: Three fifth
zh_CN: 三分之五

en: Three fourth
zh_CN: 三分之四

en: Thumb/Hot Counter
zh_CN: 拇指/热计数器

en: Thumb/Hot counter
zh_CN: Thumb/Hot计数

en: Thumbnail url
zh_CN: 图像缩略图URL

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbs Down
zh_CN: 踩

en: Thumbs Up
zh_CN: 赞

en: Tick
zh_CN: 勾选

en: Time (ms)
zh_CN: 次数

en: Time left:
zh_CN: 剩余时长:

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title for link:
zh_CN: 链接标题:

en: Title for modules
zh_CN: 模块标题

en: Title inside line
zh_CN: 内线标题

en: Title line
zh_CN: 标题线

en: Title of box
zh_CN: 标题框

en: Title of box :
zh_CN: 框的标题：

en: Title of offer :
zh_CN: 报价标题:

en: Title of section
zh_CN: 部分标题

en: Title of tab
zh_CN: 标签的标题

en: Title of video :
zh_CN: 视频标题:

en: Title Position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Title Typography
zh_CN: 标题排版

en: Titlebox
zh_CN: 标题框

en: Titled box
zh_CN: 标题框

en: To access our support forum, demo stacks, bonuses, you must be official buyer.
            If you don't have official license of theme -
zh_CN: 要访问我们的支持论坛,演示堆栈,奖金,您必须是官方买家。<ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2JyIC8mZ3Q7"/> \ n
    如果您没有官方主题许可证-

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 要激活<span class=“count”>(%s)</span>

en: To get access to demo stacks, you first must register your purchase.
    See the
zh_CN: 要访问演示堆栈,您首先必须注册您的购买。\ n
    见

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 要安裝 <span class=“count”>(%s)</span>

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置密码,请访问以下地址:

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tooltip text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字颜色

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top and bottom
zh_CN: 顶部和底部

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top product block
zh_CN: 顶级产品区

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top search area 1
zh_CN: 热门搜索区1

en: Top search area 2
zh_CN: 热门搜索区域2

en: Top search area 3
zh_CN: 热门搜索区域3

en: Top Spacing
zh_CN: 顶部间距

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total products
zh_CN: 产品总数

en: Total Score
zh_CN: 总得分

en: Total submitted
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: Transform Origin
zh_CN: 变换原点

en: Translate X
zh_CN: 转换X

en: Translate X (%)
zh_CN: 转换X

en: Translate Y
zh_CN: 转换Y

en: Translate Y (%)
zh_CN: 转换Y

en: transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transparent background box
zh_CN: 透明背景框

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角

en: Two colored box
zh_CN: 两色盒

en: Two Column
zh_CN: 两列

en: Two fifth
zh_CN: 五分之二

en: Two third
zh_CN: 三分之二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type for second column
zh_CN: 第二栏输入

en: Type for third column
zh_CN: 第三列的类型

en: Type here ids of taxonomy separated by comma  which you need to show. Leave empty to show all
zh_CN: 在此处输入您需要显示的以逗号分隔的分类Logo.留空以显示所有内容

en: Type here label for dropdown
zh_CN: 在此处键入下拉列表标签

en: Type here taxonomy slug if you want to show dropdown. For example, type: category or product_cat for woocommerce category
zh_CN: 如果要显示下拉列表,请在此处输入分类标准。例如,键入：category或product_cat作为woocommerce类别

en: Type key for Meta
zh_CN: 为Meta入输入key

en: Type key for meta
zh_CN: 输入元数据值

en: Type name of product
zh_CN: 产品名称类型

en: Type name of products
zh_CN: 产品型号名称

en: Type of area
zh_CN: 区域类型

en: Type of column :
zh_CN: 列类型：

en: Type of Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器类型

en: Type of filter
zh_CN: 筛选器类型

en: Type of gap
zh_CN: gap类型

en: Type of list
zh_CN: 列表风格

en: Type of product
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Type of products
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Type of row
zh_CN: 行的类型

en: Type of Search
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Type of search
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Type post name
zh_CN: 输入文章名称

en: type without %
zh_CN: 没有％的类型

en: Typography for label
zh_CN: 标签印刷

en: Typography for text
zh_CN: 文字排版

en: Typography for value
zh_CN: 价值印刷

en: Under title
zh_CN: 标题下面

en: Unhelpful
zh_CN: 踩一踩

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单价

en: Unit before value?
zh_CN: 价值前的单位？

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: unknown
zh_CN: 发生未知错误.回应是

en: unread inquiries
zh_CN: 未读查询

en: unread messages
zh_CN: 未读邮件

en: unread notices
zh_CN: 未读通知

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新%2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 更新可用 <span class=“count”>(%s)</span>

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 推荐更新

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Updated Offer
zh_CN: 更新优惠

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 更新插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 更新插件:%s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 从插件作者升级消息：

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Upload an image for the banner.
zh_CN: 上传横幅图片.

en: Upload an image for the shop icon.
zh_CN: 上传商店图标的图像.

en: Upload background
zh_CN: 上传背景

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传LOGO

en: Upload poster
zh_CN: 上传海报

en: Upload thumbnail
zh_CN: 上传缩略图

en: Upload/Add image
zh_CN: 上传/添加图像

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: Url of feed
zh_CN: Feed网址

en: Url on gltf, glb model
zh_CN: GLTF上的网址,GLB模型

en: Url on wishlist page
zh_CN: 收藏夹页面的网址

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL

en: Use 4 columns only for full width row
zh_CN: 仅使用4列作为全宽行

en: Use before:
zh_CN: 使用前:

en: Use Coupon Code:
zh_CN: 使用优惠券代码:

en: Use filter taxonomy within general taxonomy option
zh_CN: 在通用分类选项中使用过滤器分类

en: Use filter taxonomy within general taxonomy option?
zh_CN: 在常规分类法选项中使用过滤器分类法

en: Use for full width row!
zh_CN: 用于全宽行！

en: Use for Post Coupons
zh_CN: 用于文章优惠券

en: Use image
zh_CN: 作为特色图像

en: Use mb5, mb10, mb15, mb20, mb25, mt10, mt15, mt20 to change margins
zh_CN: 使用 mb5,mb10,mb15,mb20,mb25,mt10,mt15,mt20 来改变边框

en: Use only if your image is blured
zh_CN: 仅在图像模糊时使用

en: use with Logo or Alphabet type. Default is 50
zh_CN: 与徽标或字母类型一起使用。默认值为50

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: used
zh_CN: 用过的

en: User Articles
zh_CN: 用户文章

en: User Balance
zh_CN: 用户余额

en: User Deals
zh_CN: 领取的优惠券

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户身份

en: User Logged In Menu
zh_CN: 用户登录菜单

en: User logo + Price
zh_CN: 用户Logo+价格

en: User Meta of author of post
zh_CN: 帖子作者的用户元

en: User Posts
zh_CN: 发过的文章

en: User Rating
zh_CN: 用户评分

en: User rating
zh_CN: 用户评分

en: User Rating:
zh_CN: 用户评分:

en: User review
zh_CN: 用户评论

en: User Reviews
zh_CN: 用户评论

en: User reviews
zh_CN: 用户评论

en: User's score
zh_CN: 用户评分

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or E-mail
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名: %s

en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效期至：

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变体:

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Vendor Biography
zh_CN: 供应商简历

en: Vendor store page sidebar
zh_CN: 供应商商店页面侧边栏

en: Verified
zh_CN: 验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Versus Line
zh_CN: 对比线

en: Versus Line Block
zh_CN: 与线块

en: Versus line block
zh_CN: 与线块

en: Versus Line Style
zh_CN: 对比线样式

en: Versus lines builder
zh_CN: 对抗行生成器

en: Versus Table
zh_CN: 对比表

en: Vertical align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Very Poor
zh_CN: 极差

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video gallery works only with youtube or vimeo, but not at once. Also, playlist type can be only one on page. Slider type can have multiple instances
zh_CN: 视频库仅适用于youtube或vimeo,但不能同时使用.此外,播放列表类型只能在页面上一个.滑块类型可以有多个实例

en: Video host
zh_CN: 影片主持人

en: Video playlist block
zh_CN: 视频播放列表块

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Video Url :
zh_CN: 视频URL：

en: Video will be replaced by Fallback image if window width less than this breakpoint
zh_CN: 如果窗口宽度小于此断点，视频将被后备图像替换

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View all post filed under %s
zh_CN: 查看%s 下的所有文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh_CN: 查看该项目的所有评测%s

en: View all products in %s
zh_CN: 查看%s中的所有产品

en: View all results
zh_CN: 查看所有结果

en: View Conversation
zh_CN: 查看对话

en: View Port Based
zh_CN: 基于查看端口

en: View Your Store
zh_CN: 查看您的商店

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Vote down
zh_CN: 投下来

en: Vote up
zh_CN: 投票

en: Votes
zh_CN: 点赞

en: Want to give idea for new updates. Use our site
zh_CN: 使用我们的网站，了解最近的更新

en: Want to send private information or access to your site? Use this link to contact us with email
zh_CN: 想要发送私人信息或访问您的网站？使用此链接通过邮箱与我们联系

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watch Videos
zh_CN: 看视频

en: We have a growing library of video tutorials to help teach you the different aspects of using ReHub Theme.
zh_CN: 我们有一个不断增长的视频教程库,可以帮助您了解使用ReHub主题的不同方面.

en: We offer excellent support through Themeforest comment system. Write to us from your account on Themeforest.
zh_CN: 我们通过Themeforest评论系统提供出色的支持.从您在Themeforest上的帐户写信给我们.

en: We will be happy to hear your thoughts
zh_CN: 我们很乐意听到您的想法

en: Webm video link
zh_CN: 影片链接

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website logo
zh_CN: 网站Logo

en: Welcome to ReHub Theme!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到ReHub主题！

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: What to do when slide is clicked?
zh_CN: 单击幻灯片时该怎么办？

en: Where to search
zh_CN: 在哪里搜索

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: White no border
zh_CN: 白色没有边框

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Width (with %)
zh_CN: 宽(%)

en: Width (with px):
zh_CN: 宽度(带px):

en: Width of image in px
zh_CN: 图片宽度以px表示

en: Width of item
zh_CN: 项目宽度

en: Will be used in title and image
zh_CN: 将用于标题和图像

en: Will be used on image and title
zh_CN: 将在图片和标题使用

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Wishlist icon
zh_CN: 愿望列表图标

en: With author? :
zh_CN: 附带作者？：

en: With left blue line
zh_CN: 左蓝线

en: With maximum value
zh_CN: 具有最大价值

en: With minimum value
zh_CN: 价值最低

en: With px, em, etc. Example: 2em. Default is 1.1em
zh_CN: 用 px,em,etc. 例如:2em. 默认为 1.1em

en: With px, em, etc. Example: 2em. Default is 1.7em
zh_CN: 使用 px,em,etc. 例子:2em. 默认为 1.7em

en: With schema?
zh_CN: 带schema?

en: with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh_CN: 以及您注册时提供的用户名和密码。

en: without cashback
zh_CN: 无现金返还

en: Without thumbnails
zh_CN: 没有缩略图

en: Woo attribute comparisons
zh_CN: Woo属性比较

en: Woo brand archive sidebar
zh_CN: Woo品牌归档侧边栏

en: Woo commerce product carousel
zh_CN: Woo产品轮播

en: Woo Compare Bars
zh_CN: Woo对比进度条

en: Woo Deal Block
zh_CN: Woo 秒杀区

en: Woo Featured section
zh_CN: Woo特色部分

en: Woocommerce
zh_CN: woo

en: Woocommerce Attribute
zh_CN: woo属性

en: Woocommerce attribute swatch
zh_CN: Woo属性色板

en: Woocommerce Attribute value
zh_CN: Woo属性值

en: Woocommerce Attribute with Link
zh_CN: 带链接的Woo属性

en: Woocommerce Category archive
zh_CN: Woo类目归档

en: Woocommerce column - use only with woocommerce enabled
zh_CN: Woo专栏 - 仅在启用Woo的情况下使用

en: Woocommerce Comparison list
zh_CN: Woo对比清单

en: Woocommerce Deal List
zh_CN: Woocommerce Deal 列表

en: Woocommerce grid - use only with woocommerce enabled
zh_CN: Woo网格 - 仅在启用Woo的情况下使用

en: Woocommerce List
zh_CN: Woocommerce列表

en: Woocommerce list - use only with woocommerce enabled
zh_CN: Woo列表 - 仅在启用Woo的情况下使用

en: Woocommerce Offer box
zh_CN: woo产品框

en: Woocommerce Offers list
zh_CN: woo产品类别清单

en: WooCommerce plugin is not active
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件未激活

en: Woocommerce product box
zh_CN: Woo产品框

en: Woocommerce product sidebar
zh_CN: Woo产品侧边栏

en: Woocommerce shop sidebar
zh_CN: Woo商店侧边栏

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress资源库

en: Words
zh_CN: 字符

en: Works only with MDTF
zh_CN: 仅适用于MDTF

en: Works only with Woocommerce
zh_CN: 仅适用于Woo

en: World News
zh_CN: 世界新闻

en: Write a review
zh_CN: 写下你的评论

en: Write message
zh_CN: 写信息

en: Write to email
zh_CN: 写信给这个地址

en: Write us a letter
zh_CN: 写信给我们

en: X1 position
zh_CN: X1位置

en: X2 position
zh_CN: X2位置

en: Y1 position
zh_CN: Y1位置

en: Y2 position
zh_CN: Y2位置

en: Yaw strength
zh_CN: 倾斜强度

en: Year of countdown finish :
zh_CN: 倒计时结束年份:

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yellow color box
zh_CN: 黄色框

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can leave all fields blank and enable this field if you want to show button from Main offer of post and timer based on expiration date
zh_CN: 如果要根据到期日期显示来自主要报价和计时器的按钮,您可以将所有字段留空并启用此字段

en: You can leave blank width and height for using default value
zh_CN: 您可以使用默认值保留空白宽度和高度

en: You can leave this field blank
zh_CN: 您可以将此字段留空

en: You can search items only in category Ids, separate by comma
zh_CN: 您只能在类别ID中搜索项目,并以逗号分隔

en: You can set crop ratio in Customizer - Woocommerce or enable this option to set custom image size
zh_CN: 您可以在Customizer-Woo中设置裁剪比例,或启用此选项来设置自定义图像尺寸

en: You can set several with commas. Be aware of taxonomies with too much items.
zh_CN: 您可以使用逗号设置多个.注意包含太多物品的分类法.

en: You can set theme colors in Theme option - appearance or via Customizer
zh_CN: 您可以在主题选项 - 外观或通过定制器设置主题颜色

en: You don't have any favorite store.
zh_CN: 您没有任何喜欢的商店。

en: You got new cashback
zh_CN: 您有新的现金返还

en: You have already voted this
zh_CN: 你已经投票了

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
zh_CN: 您已成功创建帐户！要开始使用此网站,您需要通过我们刚刚发送到您地址的邮箱激活您的帐户.

en: You have support until:
zh_CN: 你有支持,直到:

en: You Haven’t Saved Templates Yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未保存模板。

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_CN: 您可能也喜欢&hellip;

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_CN: 你也许还有兴趣&hellip;

en: You must be %s%s%s logged in %s to post a review.
zh_CN: 您必须%s%s%s 登录%s才能发表评论。

en: You must have minimum two columns. Smart scroll is visible only on frontend site and not visible in Editor mode of Elementor
zh_CN: 您必须至少有两列。智能滚动仅在前端站点上可见,而在Elementor的编辑器模式下不可见

en: You must set also dynamic comparison in theme option - dynamic comparison, separate by comma
zh_CN: 您还必须在主题选项中设置动态比较-动态比较,以逗号分隔

en: You used not correct name. Please, use your official login name on Envato
zh_CN: 您使用的名称不正确.请在Envato上使用您的官方登录名

en: You will get:
zh_CN: 您将获得:

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功激活！您现在可以

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功激活！您的帐户详细信息已通过单独的邮箱发送给您.

en: Your application has been received. You will be notified by email the results of your application. Currently you can use site as Pending vendor.
zh_CN: 您的申请已收到.我们将通过邮箱通知您申请的结果.目前,您可以将网站用作待定供应商.

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮件

en: Your passwords do not match. Set the same password in both fields
zh_CN: 您的密码不匹配.在两个字段中设置相同的密码

en: Your passwords must have minimum 6 symbols.
zh_CN: 您的密码必须至少有6个符号.

en: Your Rating
zh_CN: 你的评分

en: Your Rating:
zh_CN: 你的评分:

en: Your Review
zh_CN: 写下你的评价「开户问题 咨询微信niu4ztc」

en: Your shop contact phone number.
zh_CN: 您的店铺联系电话号码.

en: Your total score
zh_CN: 你的总分

en: Youtube
zh_CN: Youtube页面的网址

en: Youtube API key
zh_CN: Youtube API密钥

en: Youtube/Vimeo gallery
zh_CN: Youtube/Vimeo 图库

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大
